Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce Directory 2017-2018 - Page 90

90 Greater Enid Chamber Of Com merce Hook, Matthew Firestone Complete Auto Care (580) 234-0274 Hopkins, Ghent Baker-Harris-Hopkins Insurance Agency (580) 242-3800 E-mail: ghopkins @bhhinsurance.com Hopkins, Jil Baker-Harris-Hopkins Insurance Agency (580) 242-3800 E-mail: jil@bhhinsurance.com Hornberger, Mary Baymont Inn & Suites (580) 234-6800 E-mail: zimzim1965@yahoo.com Hoss, Marc Koch Fertilizer Enid, LLC (580) 233-3900 E-mail: marc.hoss@kochind.com Houck, Kelley Metals USA-SC Region (580) 233-0411 E-mail: khouck@metalsusa.com House, Carolyn Northwest Oklahoma Assocation of Realtors, Inc. (580) 242-1670 Houston, Kathie Houston Promotions (580) 478-3160 E-mail: kathie@houstonpromos.com Houston, Rob Visit Enid (580) 616-7369 E-mail: rob@visitenid.org Howell, Emily InterBank (580) 234-4152 E-mail: emily.howell@interbank.com Huckabaa, Paula Alzheimer’s Association Oklahoma Chapter (580) 699-2877 E-mail: phuckabaa@alz.org Huckins, Jarretta BKD CPAs & Advisors (580) 237-3300 x 40010 E-mail: jhuckins@bkd.com I Hulse, Gary Wardrobe Management & Design (580) 233-0300 E-mail: garyhulse @wardrobemanagement .com Ingram, John Standard Builders (580) 540-8948 E-mail: standardbuildersofenid @gmail.com Hume, David Park Avenue Thrift (580) 233-7275 E-mail: david @parkavenuethrift.org Inhofe, Senator James United States Senator (202) 224-4721 Inselman, Bob Inselman Electric, LLC (580) 234-4647 E-mail: inselmanelectric @hotmail.com Hume, Sharon Wymer Brownlee (580) 237-0060 E-mail: sharon.hume @wymerbrownlee.com Humphrey, Todd Humphrey/Guarantee Abstract Co. (580) 237-3136 E-mail: toddh@enidabstract.com Hurst, Randy Midwest Music (580) 237-0134 E-mail: randyhurst @midwestmusicllc.com Irwin, Father Joseph St. Francis Xavier Catholic Church (580) 237-0812 E-mail: frjosephirwin@yahoo.com J Jackson, Bruce Jacksons of Enid (580) 234-5400 E-mail: brucejackson @jacksonsofenid.com You live, learn and grow. We’ll help you get there. Loans, Checking, Savings Mobile & Online Access 31 Branches Stop by a branch: Enid | 801 S. Oakwood Vance AFB | 234 Fields Street TinkerFCU.org Federally insured by NCUA