Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce Directory 2017-2018 - Page 87

Epstein, Larry Mid-Continent Packaging, Inc. (580) 234-5200 E-mail: larry.epstein @aldenleeds.com Erickson, Chris Trade-Marks Signs, Inc. (580) 242-7446 Esau, Brandi 81 Ranch (580) 402-4254 E-mail: brandi@81ranch.com Esau, Marlin Marsau Enterprises, Inc. (580) 233-3910 x 102 E-mail: marlinesau @hotmail.com Evans, Dr. Cheryl Northern Oklahoma College-Enid (580) 628-6201 E-mail: cheryl.evans@noc.edu Evans, Rick McGuire Capital-Rick Evans (580) 747-0144 E-mail: r.evans@mcguirecap.com Evans, Tom Encompass Financial Services, Inc. (580) 242-3838 E-mail: tom.evans @encompassfsi.com Ewbank, Andrew Ewbank, Hennigh & McVay, PLLC (580) 234-4334 E-mail: ewbank @northwestoklaw.com Ezzell, Ben City of Enid (580) 233-9390 E-mail: bezzell@enid.org Ezzell, Cheri CDSA (580) 242-6131 E-mail: cheri.ezzell@cdsaok.org Ezzell, J. David Ezzell & Shepherd, P.L.L.C. (580) 233-9390 E-mail: dezzell@enidoklaw.com F Fagan, DDS, Chris Chris Fagan, DDS (580) 233-0043 E-mail: cpfagan@gmail.com Greater Enid Chamber Of Com merce 87 Farley, Kelly Golden Corral (580) 234-1803 Fitzgerald, Amber Enid Board of Education (580) 366-7012 E-mail: arfitzgerald@enidk12.org Frazee, Jr., James R. Garfield Furniture, Inc. (580) 237-5032 E-mail: gfurniture@sbcglobal.net Faucett, Angela Walgreens Oakwood Mall-#117118 (580) 237-2237 E-mail: str.11718 @store.walgreens.com Flaming, Joe Flaming Automotive Supply Company (580) 242-2727 E-mail: joeflaming@gmail.com Freeman, Mitchell Braum’s Ice Cream #85 (580) 234-8253 E-mail: communityrelations @braums.com Floyd, Dr. Darrell G. Enid Board of Education (580) 366-7010 E-mail: dgfloyd@enidk12.org Frey, Debra Rib Crib (580) 237-7333 E-mail: ribcrib44@ribcrib.com E-mail: rest0636@goldencorral.net Faulk, Robert R. Faulk Law Firm, P.L.L.C. (580) 249-9100 E-mail: robert@faulklawfirm.com Feeney, Chris DocuGuard Document Destruction (580) 234-3627 E-mail: chris.feeney@sclok.com Feightner, Jr., Ray Cummins Construction Company, Inc. (580) 233-6000 E-mail: feightner@enid.com Fellwock, Cheyenne Maurices (580) 234-5469 E-mail: cheyennefellwock @icloud.com Finley, Barbara A. Leona Mitchell S Heritage Ctr & Indian Museum (580) 402-2524 E-mail:barbara.finley69@gmail.com Finnegan, Doug Century 21 Homes Plus (580) 233-3500 E-mail: doug.finnegan @century21.com Fischaber, Mary Thrivent Financial (580) 540-9173 E-mail: mary.fischaber @thrivent.com Fischer, Bryan Whiterock Resources, LLC (580) 541-4768 E-mail: bryan.fischer @whiterockresources.net Fisher, Tammy Oklahoma Copier Solutions (580) 234-6363 E-mail: tfisher @copiersplusenid-ok.com Floyd, Randy Stevens Ford (580) 237-3040 E-mail: fordsales@stevensford.com Foley, Ronna Pioneer Security Systems (888) 782-2667 E-mail: rlfoley@ptci.com Foley, Stacy Dolese Brothers Company (580) 237-2650 E-mail: sfoley@dolese.com Forbeck, Chad E-Towne Property Management (580) 233-0001 E-mail: chad_forbeck@yahoo.com Ford, Kim Town of Carrier (580) 977-7995 E-mail: fordga@hughes.net Forney, DDS, MS, G. Franklin Retired/Dentist (580) 233-1522 E-mail: gfforney@gmail.com Fossett, Ryan Enid Floral & Gifts (580) 234-1252 E-mail: boomersooner8801 @sbcglobal.net Franks, Carly Pioneer Cellular (405) 375-0424 E-mail: ccfranks@ptci.com Frantz, Doug The Frantz Agency (580) 242-2121 E-mail: dfrantz@cnb-ok.com Frazee, Joshua L. Garfield Furniture, Inc. (580) 237-5032 E-mail: gfurniture@sbcglobal.net Friesen, Kevin Friesen Design, Inc. (580) 234-6484 E-mail: kevin@friesendesign.com Fugazzi, Jennifer Paramount Homes Real Estate Co. (580) 237-6200 E-mail: jenniferfugazzi@aol.com Funk, Jeff L. Enid News & Eagle Eagle Marketing (580) 548-8135 E-mail: publisher@enidnews.com Funk, OD, Justin Premier Eyecare of Enid (580) 242-2300 E-mail: enideyedoctor@gmail.com Funk, Mara K. Ewbank, Hennigh & McVay, PLLC (580) 234-4334 E-mail: funk@northwestoklaw.com Funk, Robert Express Employment Professionals (800) 652-6400 G Gannett, Holly Holly Gannett Photography + Design (302) 359-7014 E-mail: hollygannettphotography @gmail.com Gassoway, Rev, Scott Enid Mennonite Brethren Church (580) 234-1698 E-mail: scott@enidmb.com