Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce Directory 2017-2018 - Page 86

86 Greater Enid Chamber Of Com merce Davenport, Steve Oklahoma Ag Credit (580) 237-2535 E-mail: steve.davenport @okagcredit.com Davis, Cpt. James US Army Recruiting Co. (405) 947-3603 E-mail: james.n.davis.mil@mail.mil Davis, Mattthew Davis Law, PLLC (580) 237-5820 E-mail: matt@mndavislaw.com Davis, Ray Western Inn & Suites (877) 234-1203 E-mail: enidwesterninn @okwesterninn.com Degraffenreid, Meredith Boomarang Diner (580) 540-4255 E-mail: meredith @boomarangdiner.com DeHaas, Jennifer Harmon’s Electric, Inc. (580) 753-4232 E-mail: jennifer.dehaas @harmonselec.com Delgado, Leonora US Cellular-Premier Locations (580) 237-3514 E-mail: leonora.delgado @uscpremier.com Demla, Neil Hampton Inn & Suites (580) 234-4600 E-mail: sdemla@aol.com Desai, Jenny Home Away Suites Enid (580) 216-6690 E-mail: billing@freshhs.com Desai, Viktor Home Away Suites Enid (580) 216-2838 E-mail: viktor@freshhs.com Devoll, Glenn Gungoll, Jackson, Box & Devoll P.C. (580) 234-0436 E-mail: devoll@gungolljackson.com Diaz, SSG Jesus A. US Army Recruiting Co. (580) 237-4339 E-mail: jesus.a.diaz16.mil @mail.mil Dick, Mark Mid-America Food Distributor, LLC (580) 237-1040 E-mail: mdick @mid-americaonline.com Dickey, Amy McAlister’s Deli (214) 373-3400 E-mail:amydickey @thesaxtongroup.com Dickey, Ivan Godfather’s Pizza (580) 233-5766 E-mail: howmanyivandickeys @gmail.com Diel, Greg Family Pharmacy (580) 233-4244 E-mail:familypharmacy_1 @yahoo.com Diel, Jimmy Town of Drummond (580) 493-2900 E-mail: cityofdr@pldi.net Dillingham, Chad Dillingham Insurance (580) 233-2000 E-mail: chad @dillinghaminsurance.com Dillingham, Dan L. Dillingham Insurance (580) 233-2000 E-mail: dan @dillinghaminsurance.com Dillingham, Jed Dillingham Insurance (580) 233-2000 E-mail: john.e.dillingham @dillinghaminsurance.com Dillingham, Peter No Man’s Land Foods, LLC (580) 297-5142 E-mail: peter.dillingham @nmlfoods.com Dinsmore, C.E. Oil Country Pipe & Supply (580) 233-1261 E-mail: shari@nte-way.biz Dinsmore, Sherry Oil Country Pipe & Supply (580) 233-1261 Dionne, Carla Garfield County Health Department (580) 233-0650 X 174 E-mail: carlagd@health.ok.gov Dixon, Tashonda Allergy Partners (405) 334-4823 E-mail: tashonda.dixon @allergyandasthmaexperts.com Dodson, James Billy Sims BBQ (580) 297-5191 E-mail: enid@billysimsbbq.com Donaldson, John D & J Oil Company, Inc. (580) 242-3636 E-mail: john@djoil.com Donaldson, Lisa Ameriprise Financial (580) 237-3057 E-mail: lisa.a.donaldson @ampf.com E Earl, Todd Central National Bank (580) 233-3535 E-mail: tearl@cnb-ok.com Easley, Matt Easley & Associates, Architects (580) 234-0828 E-mail: matt_easley@att.net Easley, Roy Easley & Associates, Architects (580) 234-0828 E-mail: royeasley@att.net Eaton, Jeff State Farm Insurance-Jeff Eaton (580) 237-3403 E-mail: jeff@jeffeaton.com Doss, James F. Stevens Ford (580) 237-3040 E-mail: ford@stevensford.com Ediger, Beverly Ediger’s Diamonds Ltd. (580) 237-2101 E-mail: bittyediger@yahoo.com Douma, Jennifer Whiterock Resources, LLC (580) 402-1454 E-mail: jennifer.douma @whiterockresources.net Ediger, Curtis Ediger’s Diamonds Ltd. (580) 237-2101 E-mail: edigers@yahoo.com Douma, Scott Culligan of Enid (580) 234-3443 E-mail: culliganofenid @sudden linkmail.com Dowers-Nichols, Claire Oklahoma Healthy Aging Initiative (405) 271-3881 E-mail: claire-dowers @ouhsc.edu Dragg, Te United Supermarkets (580) 234-1121 E-mail: strmgr34@unitedok.com Dungan, Maleia Pioneer Cellular (580) 237-2355 E-mail: mddungan@ptci.com Dyer, Patricia Town of Drummond (580) 493-2900 E-mail: cityofdr@pldi.net Dykstra, DVM, Leslie Wheatland Animal Clinic, P.C. (580) 237-1245 E-mail: myenidvet@gmail.com Edmonds, Maj. John Salvation Army (580) 237-1910 E-mail: john.edmonds @uss.salvationarmy.org Elliott, Angela Milestone Builders LLC (580) 540-9878 E-mail: angel.elliott@icloud.com Ellis, Megan Tuscana Apartments (580) 242-3643 E-mail: leasing @tuscana-apartments.com Enmeier, CFP, Troy Ameriprise Financial (580) 237-3057 E-mail: troy.e.enmeier@ampf.com Ennen, DVM, Kara Wheatland Animal Clinic, P.C. (580) 237-1245 E-mail: myenidvet@gmail.com Enns, Representative John State Rep., District 41 (580) 237-0126 E-mail: john.enns@okhouse.gov Epstein, Andy Mid-Continent Packaging, Inc. (580) 234-5200 E-mail: andyepst@aol.com