Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce Directory 2017-2018 - Page 84

84 Greater Enid Chamber Of Com merce Breitenkamp, Liz Phillips Printing (580) 234-7254 E-mail: phillipsprinting @sbcglobal.net Bridgeman, Sarah Stratus Contact Solutions (580) 599-0553 E-mail: sarah.bridgeman@gmail.com Brinley, Betty The Arbors Assisted Living Center (580) 242-4500 E-mail: bbrinley@suddenlink.net Brinley, Dwain The Arbors Assisted Living Center (580) 242-4500 E-mail: bbrinley@suddenlink.net Brown, Craig Warren Cat (432) 571-4349 E-mail: craig.brown@warrencat.com Brown, Gary L. Brown & Associates, Attorneys at Law, PLLC (580) 234-6600 E-mail: gary@brownlaw-ok.com Brown, Paul Lowes Home Center (580) 242-3000 Brownlee, Kyle Wymer Brownlee (580) 237-0060 E-mail: kyle.brownlee @wymerbrownlee.com Brownlow, Jake DaVita Garfield County Dialysis (405) 470-3500 E-mail: jake.brownlow@davita.com Brumbaugh, Mark Enid Mennonite Brethren Church (580) 234-1698 E-mail: mark@enidmb.com Brunken, Eric First Command Financial Planning (580) 701-2589 E-mail: edbrunken @firstcommand.com Bruton, Terry Sam’s Club (405) 773-3602 E-mail: tdbruto.s04731.us @samsclub.com Bryan, Cheryl L. Collins, Butler & Co. (580) 233-1144 E-mail: cbryan@cbco-cpa.com Buckley, Dan Youth & Family Services (580) 233-7220 E-mail: dbuckley@yfsenid.org Buller, Lisa Kentucky Fried Chicken (580) 242-5271 E-mail: philbuller@sbcglobal.net Bullis, Rob Edward Jones-Rob Bullis (580) 234-6466 E-mail: robbie.bullis @edwardjones.com Bunner, Melisa Ross Health Care (580) 213-3333 E-mail: mbunner@rosshc.com Burleson, Rachelle St. Mary’s Regional Medical Center (580) 233-6100 E-mail: rachelle.burleson @uhsinc.com Burleson, Rev. Wade Emmanuel Baptist Church (580) 237-0602 E-mail: wade@emmanuelenid.org Burnett, James Western Enterprises, Inc. (580) 855-2203 E-mail: admin @fireworksbywestern.com Burnett, Joe Brewer Carpet One (580) 233-1182 E-mail: jburnett@brewercarpet.com Burris, Monte Anderson-Burris Funeral Home & Crematory (580) 233-2700 E-mail: monte@andersonburris.com Burris, Richard Anderson-Burris Funeral Home & Crematory (580) 233-2700 E-mail:richard@andersonburris.com Burrow, Alyson Unique Designs Studio & More (580) 237-0034 E-mail: uniquedesignstudio @msn.com Burrow, Mark Unique Designs Studio & More (580) 237-0034 E-mail: uniquedesignstudio @msn.com Carl, Shelly Summit Truck Group (580) 237-5771 E-mail: shelly.carl @summitruckgroup.com Burrows, David Allstate Insurance-David Burrows (580) 242-1100 Carlson, Brooks Candlewood Suites (580) 234-2000 E-mail: brooks.candlewood.enid @gmail.com E-mail: davidburrows@allstate.com Bushong, Scott The Commons (580) 237-6164 E-mail: sbushong @thecommons-umrc.com Carlson, Dan Candlewood Suites (580) 234-2000 E-mail: hmi2@yahoo.com Byrne, Sean PreventionWorkz, Inc. RPC (580) 234-1046 Carlson, Kristie Advantage Eye Care (580) 233-8200 E-mail: kris@cccexpress.com C Carlson, OD, Scott Advantage Eye Care (580) 233-8200 E-mail: drscarlson @cccexpress.com E-mail: sean@preventionworkz.org Caldwell, Representative Chad State Rep., District 40 (405) 557-7317 E-mail: chad.caldwell@okhouse.gov Caldwell, Chad Hospice Circle of Love (580) 234-2273 E-mail: chadc @hospicecircleoflove.com Caldwell, Sharon CMA Strategies, Inc. (405) 236-0971 E-mail: sharon@cmastrategies.com Camp, David St. Mary’s Regional Medical Center (580) 233-6100 E-mail: david.camp@uhsinc.com Camp, John Tuscana Apartments (580) 242-3643 E-mail: leasing @tuscana-apartments.com Campbell, Darla Dandy’s Donuts (580) 234-5681 E-mail: darla.campbell24 @gmail.com Campbell, Eldon T & C Meats (580) 297-5164 E-mail: tandcmeats@outlook.com Campione, Jeffrey Oakwood Country Club (580) 234-5811 E-mail: generalmanager @oakwoodofenid.com Carpenter, Kathy JCPenney (580) 234-8141 E-mail: kcarp2@jcp.com Carr, Ron OneSource Managed Services, LLC (405) 942-6674 E-mail: rcarr@youronesource.com Caruthers, Jessica L. Outhier & Caruthers, PLLC (580) 234-6300 E-mail:jcaruthers @enidoklawyers.com Champlin, Hiram Chisholm Trail Brdcasting/ KNID-KXLS-KCRC (580) 237-1390 E-mail: hchamplin@knid.com Chapman, Elizabeth Enid Senior Care, A Wellness Community (580) 237-1973 E-mail: e.chapman @enidseniorcarehc.com Childers, Sherrie Comfort Keepers (405) 242-5300 E-mail: sherriechilders @comfortkeepers.com Choate, Darla HealthBack Home Health Services (580) 233-4217 E-mail: darlachoate@healthback.com