Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce Directory 2017-2018 - Page 83

Greater Enid Chamber Of Com merce 83 Beard, Bennett (405) 250-2672/Cell E-mail: bennett.beard @mail.house.gov Bhamra, Ajaypaul S. Holiday Inn Express (580) 237-7722 Blanton, Joey McDonald’s Restaurants of Enid (502) 287-3675 E-mail: hiexpressenid@gmail.com E-mail: blantonjoey47@gmail.com Bouziden, Esther NBC Oklahoma (580) 233-3512 E-mail: ebouziden@nbcok.com Beavers, Charles Farm Credit of Enid (580) 233-3489 E-mail: charles.beavers @fcenid.com Bickford, Teague Edward Jones-Teague Bickford (580) 234-1495 E-mail: teague.bickford @edwardjones.com Blanton, Lori McDonald’s Restaurants of Enid (502) 287-3675 E-mail: jmblab87@sbcglobal.net Bowers, Benjamin C. Gungoll, Jackson, Box & Devoll P.C. (580) 234-0436 Beckham, Glenn Standard Testing & Engineering Co. (580) 237-3130 E-mail: gbeckham@stantest.com Bittle, Tracy Leonardo’s & Adventure Quest (580) 233-2787 (ARTS) E-mail: tbittle@leonardos.org Bell, Chris Golden Corral (580) 234-1803 E-mail: rest0636@goldencorral.net Bixler, Scott NBC Oklahoma (580) 233-3512 E-mail: sbixler@nbcok.com Benge, Stuart Stu Benge Plumbing, Heating & A/C (580) 234-6515 E-mail: spbenge@att.net Blackburn, Leslie Northwest Trophy & Awards, LLC (580) 234-6564 Benson, Seth Easley & Associates, Architects (580) 234-0828 E-mail: seth_benson@att.net Blakley, Terri Long, Claypole & Blakley Law, PLC (580) 233-4625 E-mail: terri@nwoklaw.com Benway, Mike Mike Benway Insurance Agency, Inc. (580) 234-3657 E-mail: mike.benway.cpr1 @statefarm.com Berg, John R. Triangle Insurance (580) 237-4276 E-mail: john.berg@triangleins.com Berkenbile, Jennifer Trails West MHP Community (580) 237-7094 E-mail: jennifer @trailswesthomes.com E-mail: nwtrophyllc@hotmail.com Bland, Shannon Edward Jones-Michael P. Wright (580) 234-8390 E-mail: shannon.bland @edwardjones.com Bland-Selix, Lisa Northwest Oklahoma Osteopathic Foundation (580) 234-6060 E-mail: seniorlife.enidok@gmail.com Blankenship, Brad Security National Bank (580) 234-5151 Berry, Bob D.C. Bass & Sons Construction Co. (580) 234-6031 E-mail: robert @bassconstruction.net E-mail: bblankenship@snbenid.com Berry, Eli D.C. Bass & Sons Construction Co. (580) 234-6031 E-mail: eliberry @bassconstruction.net Blankenship, Jon Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce (580) 237-2494 E-mail: jon@enidchamber.com Bessinger, Jackie Buffalo Wild Wings (580) 237-9453 E-mail: enidwings@hotmail.com Blanton, Chris Gungoll, Jackson, Box & Devoll P.C. (580) 234-0436 Blankenship, MD, Jerry B. Retired/Enid Urology (580) 233-3248 E-mail: jbblanken@yahoo.com E-mail: blanton@gungolljackson.com Blevins, Gerald Jumbo Foods (580) 237-4170 E-mail: bowers@gungolljackson.com E-mail: enidjumbos@sbcglobal.net Bowers, III, John W. Messer-Bowers Company (580) 233-1442 Blevins, Nixa US Cellular-Premier Locations (918) 938-7227 E-mail: nixa.blevins @uscpremier.com Bowers, IV, John W. Messer-Bowers Company (580) 233-1442 E-mail: jay@messerbowers.com Blevins, Pat Jumbo Foods (580) 237-4170 E-mail: enidjumbos @sbcglobal.net E-mail: john@messerbowers.com Bowman, DDS, Curtis J. Facial Surgery Center (580) 242-2800 E-mail: curtis.bowman@omsp.com Blosser, Randy The Linde Group (580) 242-0777 E-mail: randy.blosser@linde.com Box, Craig Gungoll, Jackson, Box & Devoll P.C. (580) 234-0436 E-mail: box@gungolljackson.com Boeckman, Brad Alva State Bank & Trust (580) 234-4201 Boyd, Justin Hamm & Phillips (405) 748-2200 E-mail: bradb@alvastatebank.com E-mail: jboyd@completeenergy.com Boeckman, Kim YMCA (580) 237-4645 E-mail: kboeckman @suddenlinkmail.com Boyd, Lori St. Mary’s Regional Medical Center (580) 233-6100 E-mail: lori.boyd@uhsinc.com Boehm, Leonard Boehm Plumbing, Inc. (580) 237-8235 E-mail: boehmplumbing @suddenlinkmail.com Boydstun, Jennifer Hospice Circle of Love (580) 234-2273 E-mail: jenniferb@ hospicecircleoflove.com Boehs, Cory Kool Foam (580) 574-9013 E-mail: cory@koolfoamllc.com Boyer, J. D. First State Bank of Pond Creek-Enid Branch (580) 532-6611 E-mail: jd@fsbpondcreek.com Bolz, Marc Garfield County Commissioners (580) 237-0227 E-mail: garfieldcounty commissioners@hotmail.com Boyer, Jay First State Bank of Pond Creek-Enid Branch (580) 233-4747 E-mail: jay@fsbpondcreek.com Booze, Lisa D. Evergreen Life Services (580) 233-0359 E-mail: lbooze@evergreenls.org Brecheisen, Tim X\\HX\[ZY[\Š N H MMMMBK[XZ[[P^YX\\KBܞXޚK][[[][ۘ[[[\ N H MM͌BK[XZ[][؛ܞXޚBX\XX܋HYXKT\B\HYXKTŠ N H LMM‘K[XZ[\XYXBY[[XZ[