Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce Directory 2017-2018 - Page 82

82 Greater Enid Chamber Of Com merce Primary Representatives A Abbott, Aaron NBC Oklahoma (580) 233-3512 E-mail: aabbott@nbcok.com Addington, Ginny All Saints Home Medical (580) 233-2600 E-mail: ginny@asburymedical.com Alatorre, Daysy Allstate Insurance-David Burrows (580) 242-1100 E-mail: daysyalatorre@allstate.com Alcorn, Kerry Allstate Insurance-David Burrows (580) 242-1100 E-mail: kerryalcorn@allstate.com Alexander, Adam McAlister’s Deli (580) 234-3322 E-mail: Adamalexander @thesaxtongroup.com Allen, Reagan Ewbank, Hennigh & McVay, PLLC (580) 234-4334 E-mail: allen@northwestoklaw.com Alton, Brandi Oklahoma Department of Rehabilitation Services (580) 233-0244 E-mail: balton@okdrs.govv Alvey, Jr., James NBC Oklahoma (580) 233-3512 E-mail: jalvey@nbcok.com Anderson, Gene AC Development/ Stonebridge Village (580) 758-1600 E-mail: gene.ac@sbcglobal.net Anderson, Linda Hobby Lobby Creative Center (580) 242-7754 Anderson, Patrick Central National Bank & Trust Co. (580) 213-1611 E-mail: panderson@cnb-ok.com Andrew, Bill Edward Jones-Bill Andrew (580) 234-6722 E-mail: bill.andrew @edwardjones.com Andrew, E. R. Andrew Real Estate (580) 234-1233 E-mail: er@andrew-realestate.com Andrew, Jessica Downtown Kitchen Store (580) 540-9448 E-mail: downtownkitchenstore @gmail.com Andrew, Tom Andrew Real Estate (580) 234-1233 E-mail: tom@andrew-realestate.com Angel, Carol Suddenlink (405) 471-1880 E-mail: carol.angel@suddenlink.com Anwar, Saqib Sleep Inn & Suites-Hennessey (580) 747-3323 E-mail: anwarenerghinc@gmail.com Arnold, Erin Premier Locations/US Cellular (580) 237-3514 E-mail: erin.arnold@uscpremier.com Arnold, Ken Continental Management Company, L.L.C. (580) 233-2267 E-mail: karnold@cmcenid.com Asbury, Erin All Saints Home Medical (405) 858-0097 E-mail: erin@asburymedical.com Athey, Scott Security National Bank (580) 234-5151 E-mail: sathey@snbenid.com Atkinson, Brendon Gungoll, Jackson, Box & Devoll P.C. (580) 234-0436 E-mail: atkinson @gungolljackson.com Atwood, Brian Atwoods (580) 233-3702 E-mail: batwood@atwoods.com Atwood, Gary Atwoods (580) 233-3702 E-mail: gatwood@atwoods.com Avers, Kayla Esplanade at Stonebridge Village (580) 297-5233 E-mail: esplanademanager @sunridgeapts.net B Baker, Jr., C. Paul Emrick’s Van & Storage (580) 234-5736 E-mail: pbaker@emricksallied.com Baker, Chip Bennie’s Barn Equine Theraphy & Riding Facility (580) 548-7258 E- mail: benniesbarnenid@gmail.com Baker, Christy RSVP (Retired Senior Volunteer Program) (580) 233-5914 E-mail: enidrsvp@sbcglobal.net Baker, Frank Enid News & Eagle Eagle Marketing (580) 548-8186 E-mail: fbaker@eaglemkt.com Baker, Janet Marsh Pointe (580) 233-2722 E-mail: janet.baker @kenwoodmanorhc.com Barker, Scott GEFCO, Inc. (580) 234-4141 E-mail: sbarker@gefco.com Barnes, Steve Chisholm Trail Expo Center (580) 237-0238 E-mail: info@chisholmtrailexpo.com Barr, Jerald Bank of Kremlin (580) 874-2244 E-mail: jerryb @bankofkremlin.com Barrick, Rev. Dan First Assembly of God (580) 233-1742 E-mail: danbarrick @enidfirstassembly.com Bartlett, Ron Huffman Floral & Greenhouse (580) 237-3511 E-mail: ronbartlett72@yahoo.com Bartlett, Susan Huffman Floral & Greenhouse (580) 237-3511 E-mail: susan.bartlett@hotmail.com Bartley, Jonathan Oxbow Calcining, LLC (580) 874-2002 E-mail: jonathan.bartley @oxbow.com Baker, Jillian Factory Connection (580) 234-2011 E-mail: fc379 @factory-connection.com Bauer, Chris City of Enid (580) 616-7217 E-mail: cbauer@enid.org Baker, Jr., R. S. Central National Bank & Trust Co. (580) 233-3535 E-mail: bbaker@cnb-ok.com Bauer, Joan Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce (580) 237-2494 E-mail: joan@enidchamber.com Ball, Carmen Hedges Regional Speech & Hearing Center (580) 234-3734 Bauman, Jennifer Harmon’s Electric, Inc. (580) 753-4232 E-mail: jennifer.bauman @harmonselec.com Bandy, Bill Individual (580) 234-8555 E-mail: jbbandy@suddenlink.net Baumgardner, Sheri Chisholm Trail Expo Center (580) 237-0238 Banks, Rev. Dr. Jarrett Central Christian Church (252) 414-9229 E-mail: jarrettb@centralenid.org Beagley, Clint No Man’s Land Foods, LLC (580) 297-5142 E-mail: cball_hedges@yahoo.com E-mail: sheri@chisholmtrailexpo.com E-mail: clint.beagley@nmlfoods.com