"Good News" Magazine Sept. '17 GN issue to publish online - Page 7

l Schoo s New BUCKTAIL AREA SCHOOL NEWS SCHOOL PICTURES will be taken on Monday, September 25 th ! RETAKES will be taken on Monday, October 30 th . BUCKTAIL VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE: (H ome games in bold ) Friday, September 1: Away @ St. Joseph's Catholic Academy - 7pm Friday, September 8: Away @ Canton Jr. Sr. - 7pm Saturday, September 16: Away @ Columbia Montour Vo-Tech - 1pm Friday, September 22: Home vs. St. Joseph's Catholic Academy - 7pm Friday, September 29: Home vs. North Penn Senior (Blossburg) - 7pm Friday, October 6: Home vs. Sayre Area - 7pm Friday, October 13: Away @ Muncy - 7pm Friday, October 20: Away @ Cowanesque Valley - 7pm Friday, October 27: Home vs. Montgomery Area - 7pm BUCKTAIL VARSITY TENNIS SCHEDULE: (H ome games in bold ) Tuesday, September 5: Away @ Cowanesque Valley - 4pm Thursday, September 7: Home vs. Liberty Junior/Senior - 4pm Monday, September 11: Home vs. Galeton Area - 4pm Wednesday, September 13: Away @ St. John Neumann Regional Academy - 4pm Friday, September 15: Away @ Towanda Area Senior - 4pm Monday, September 18: Away @ Wellsboro Area - 4pm Wednesday, September 20: Home vs. Cowanesque Valley Friday, September 22: Away @ Liberty Junior/Senior Monday, September 25: Home vs. Montgomery Area - 4pm Thursday, September 28: Away @ Galeton Area - 4pm Tuesday, October 3: Home vs. St. John Neumann Regional Academy - 4pm Please patronize this fine local sponsor of Bucktail School News: Service Garage, LLC 11835 Renovo Road, North Bend (just outside Renovo) SELLING MULCH, TOPSOIL, & STONE Phone: 570-923-2437 www.bearcountrygoodnews.com “Good News” -- September -- 5