Garuda Indonesia Colours Magazine October 2014 - Page 230

Hub | Jakarta FEATURE: 22222 Hotel Gran Mahakam Jakarta Jl. Mahakam, No. 6 T. 62 21 720 9966 www.granmahakam.com Crowne Plaza Hotel Jakarta Jl. Gatot Subroto Kav 2–3 T. 62 21 5268 833 www.crowneplaza.com Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Jl. MH. Thamrin 6 T. 62 21 2993 2888 www.panpacific.com Restaurants & Bars FEATURE: J% Moovina Plaza Indonesia 3rd & 4th floor Jl. M.H. Thamrin Kav 28–30 T. 62 21 2992 4567 www.moovina.com 365 Eco Bar Jl. Kemang Raya No. 6 Mampang Prapatan T. 62 21 719 1032 www.ecobar.co.id Balboni Ristorante Kota Kasablanka, Tower A Lobby, Jl., Casablanca 88 T. 62 21 2956 8712 www.balboniresto.com Kembang Goela Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 47–48 Plaza Sentral, Parking Lot T. 62 21 520 5625 Kembang Goela Restaurant Ocha & Bella Jl. KH Wahid Hasyim No. 70 Menteng T. 62 21 310 5777 www.ochaandbella.com Segarra Jl. Lodan Timur, Pantai Karnaval Ancol T. 62 21 6471 0101 www.segarrajakarta.com Paulaner Brauhaus Jl. MH. Thamrin No. 1 Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta T. 62 21 2358 3871 www.paulaner-brauhaus.com Potato Head Garage Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 52–53 T. 62 21 5797 33303 www.ptthead.com Social House Jl. MH. Thamrin 1 Grand Indonesia East Mall level 1 T. 62 21 2358 0540 www.ismaya.com Skye Jl. MH. Thamrin No. 1 Menara BCA level 56 T. 62 21 2358 6996 www.facebook.com/skye FEATURE: J% Salt Grill Jl. MH. Thamrin Jav 28–30 T. 62 21 2992 2448 www.saltgrillindonesia.com Clubs L¡% Umbra Jl. Taman Kemang 1 No. 6 T. 62 21 718 1148 www.umbrajakarta.com Dragonfly Jl. Gatot Subroto No. 23 Graha BIP ground floor T. 62 21 520 6789 www.ismaya.com X2 Jl. Asia Afrika No. 8 Plaza Senayan level 4–5 T. 62 21 572 5559 www.x2club.net Black Cat Jazz Club Jl. New Delhi No. 9 Plaza Senayan Arcadia T. 62 21 5790 1264 www.blackcatjakarta.com Amuz Jl. Jend Sudirman Kav 52–53 The Energy Building level 2 T. 62 21 250 5064 www.amuzgourmet.com FEATURE: Shanghai Blue 1920 Jl. Kebon Sirih Raya 77–79 Cikini, T. 62 21 391 8690 www.tuguhotels.com L¡% Domain Jl. Asia Afrika Kav 19 Senayan City level B2 T. 62 21 7278 1641 www.opco-indonesia.com Cafe Batavia Jl. Pintu Besar Utara No. 14 Taman Fatahillah T. 62 21 691 5531 Cafe Batavia Jakarta Oasis Restaurant Jl. Raden Saleh 47 T. 62 21 315 0646 www.oasis-restaurant.co.id Eastern Promise Jl. Kemang Raya No. 5 T. 62 21 7179 0151 www.easternpromisejakarta.com Brewhouse Jakarta Jl. Asia Afrika Kav 19 Senayan City lower ground T. 62 21 9777 7677 www.brewhousejakarta.com Die Stube Jl. Kemang Raya 2 T. 62 21 7179 3486 www.diestube.net Murphy’s Irish Pub Jl. Kemang Raya No. 11 T. 62 21 7183382 www.murphysjakarta.com Burgundy Jl. MH. Thamrin Kav 28–30 T. 62 21 390 1234 www.jakarta.grand.hyatt.com Decanter Jl. HR. Rasuna Said Kav C11–14, Plaza Kuningan T. 62 21 5296 3888 www.decanterjakarta.com Immigrant Jl. MH. Thamrin Kav 28–30 Plaza Indonesia level 6 T. 62 21 3983 8257 www.immigrant-jakarta.com Red Square Jl. New Delhi No. 9 Plaza Senayan Arcadia T. 62 21 5790 1281 www.redsquarejakarta.com Blowfish Jl. Jend. Gatot Subroto No. 42 T. 62 21 5297 1234 www.ismaya.com Barcode Jl. Kemang Raya 8 T. 62 21 718 2208 www.barcode.co.id Millenium Jakarta Jl. Gajah Mada No. 19–26 Gajah Mada Plaza level 5–7 T. 62 21 634 3656 Millenium IEC Privé Jl. Jend. Sudirman, FX Lifestyle X’enter level 8 T. 62 21 2555 4489 www.privejakarta.com Tribeca NYC Jl. KH. Mas Mansyur 121 Sudirman Citywalk level 1 T. 62 21 2555 8758 Tribeca.Jakarta Shopping FEATURE: t Kuningan City Jl. Prof. Dr. Satrio Kav 18 Setiabudi, Kuningan T. 62 21 5790 5555 www.kuningancity.com Grand Indonesia Shopping Town Jl. MH. Thamrin No. 1 T. 62 21 2358 7000 www.grand-indonesia.com Gandaria City Jl. Sultan Iskandar Muda Kebayoran Lama T. 62 21 2905 2888 www.gandariacity.co.id Central Park Jl. Let. Jend. S. Parman Kav 28 Podomoro City T. 62 21 5698 9999 www.centralparkjakarta.com Senayan City Jl. Asia Afrika Kav 19 T. 62 21 723 7979 www.senayancity.com Plaza Senayan Jl. Asia Afrika No. 8 T. 62 21 572 5555 www.plaza-senayan.com Mal Kelapa Gading Jl. Bulevar Kelapa Gading blok M T. 62 21 453 1101 www.malkelapagading.com fX Sudirman Jl. Jend. Sudirman 
Pintu Satu Senayan T. 62 21 2555 4600 www.fxsudirman.com Pondok Indah Mall Jl. Metro Pondok Indah blok 3B T. 62 21 750 6750 www.pondokindahmall.co.id Lippo Mall Kemang, Kemang Village Jl. Pangeran Antassari 36 www.lippomallkemang.com Mall of Indonesia Jl. Raya Boulevard Barat Kelapa Gading T. 62 21 4586 7888 www.mallofindonesia.com Pacific Place Mall Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 52–53 SCBD T. 62 21 5140 2828 www.pacificplace.co.id Plaza Indonesia Jl. MH. Thamrin Kav 28–30 T. 62 21 2992 0000 www.plazaindonesia.com FEATURE: t Sarinah Thamrin Plaza Jl. MH. Thamrin No. 11 T. 62 21 3192 3008 www.sarinah.co.id Citywalk Sudirman Jl. KH. Mas Manyur Kav 121 T. 62 21 2555 6709 www.citywalk.co.id EX Jl. MH. Thamrin Kav 28–30 T. 62 21 310 7272 www.e-xgeneration.com GETTING AROUND 228 Call Center (24 Hours) Available at Soekarno-Hatta International Airport Terminal 1A, 1B, 1C, 2D, 2E, & 3 Four-star & Five-star Hotels, Shopping Center and Business District Area in Jakarta