Garuda Indonesia Colours Magazine May 2019 - Page 174

Hub Jakarta hub bali E/ Bali may be small in size – you can drive around the entire coast in one long day – but its prominence as a destination is huge, and rightfully so. Galleries & FEATURE: FEATURE: N Gaya Art Space Jl. Raya Sayan, Ubud T. 62 361 979 252 www.gayafusion.com Hotels & Villas Four Seasons Resort Bali at Sayan Sayan, Ubud T. 62 361 977 577 www.fourseasons.com Karma Kandara Jl. Villa Kandara, Banjar Wijaya Kusuma, Ungasan T. 62 361 848 2200 www.karmakandara.com Museums Alila Villas Uluwatu Jl. Belimbing Sari, Banjar Tambiyak, Desa Pecatu T. 62 361 848 2166 www.alilahotels.com Nyaman Gallery Jl. Basangkasa No.88, Bali 80361, Indonesia T. (0361) 736226 www.nyamangallery.com W Retreat & Spa Bali Jl. Petitenget Kerobokan, Seminyak T. 62 361 473 8106 www.starwoodhotels.com Museum Antonio Blanco Jl. Raya Campuan, Ubud T. 62 361 975 502 www.blancomuseum.com Museum Rudana Jl. Cok Rai Pudak No. 44 Ubud T. 62 361 975 779 www.therudana.org Tonyraka Art Gallery Jl. Raya Mas No. 86 Mas, Ubud T. 62 81 236 008 035 www.tonyrakaartgallery.com 172 FEATURE: I/ Bali mungkin memang pulau kecil yang pantainya bisa Anda jelajahi dalam satu hari. Tapi, sebagai tujuan wisata, nama besar Bali tidak diragukan lagi. Plataran Ubud Hotel & Spa Jl. Hanoman Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali T. 62 361 978 340 www.plataran.com Restaurants & Bars Hotel Tugu Bali Jl. Pantai Batu Bolong, Canggu T. 62 361 4731 701 www.tuguhotels.com FEATURE: FEATURE: Bulgari Hotels & Resorts, Bali Jl. Goa Lempeh, Banjar Dinas Kangin, Uluwatu T. 62 361 847 1000 www.bulgarihotels.com Hard Rock Hotel Bali Jl. Pantai Banjar Pande Mas, Kuta T. 62 361 761 869 www.bali.hardrockhotels.net Ayana Resort and Spa Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera Jimbaran T. 62 361 702 222 www.ayanaresort.com The St. Regis Bali Resort Kawasan Pariwisata Lot S6, Nusa Dua T. 62 361 847 8111 www.stregisbali.com 2 2 2 2 2 Pullman Bali Legian Beach Jl. Melasti No. I, Legian T. 62 361 762 500 pullmanhotels.com/6556 Grand Hyatt Kawasan Wisata Nusa Dua ITDC T. 62 361 77 1234 bali.grand.hyatt.com FEATURE: FEATURE: Potato Head Beach Club Jl. Petitenget, Seminyak T. 62 361 737 979 www.ptthead.com J L¡% ARTOTEL Beach Club Jl. Danau Tamblingan No. 35, Sanur, Denpasar Selatan, Kota Denpasar T. 62 361 4491 888 www.artotelbeachclub.com Bebek Bengil Jl. Hanoman Padang Tegal, Ubud T. 62 361 975 489 www.bebekbengil.com Warung Made Br. Pande Mas, Kuta T. 62 361 755 297 www.madeswarung.com Biku Jl. Petitenget 888 T. 62 361 857 0888 www.bikubali.com J L¡% Jamie’s Italian Kuta Beach Jalan Pantai, Banjar Pande Mas, Kuta T. 62 361 762 118 www.jamiesitalian.co.id Sarong Jl. Petitenget No. 19X Kerobokan T. 62 361 737 809 www.sarongbali.com Mozaic Restaurant Gastronomique Jl. Raya Sanggingan, Ubud, Bali P. 0361-975768 www.mozaic-bali.com