Future-Proof Building Showhomes New Plymouth Showhome built by Jennian Homes - Page 40

product & service directory ADNZ Ph: 03 358 0112 www.adnz.org.nz Hettich Ph: 09 274 7374 www.hettich.co.nz Allegion www.allegion.co.nz HomeTech Ph: 0800 466 383 www.hometech.co.nz Aquatherm Ph: 09 570 7204 www.aquatherm.co.nz Athena Bathrooms Ph: 0800 ATHENA (284362) www.athena.co.nz Beam Ph: 0800 10 25 26 www.beam.co.nz Calder Stewart Ph: 03 417 9777 www.calderstewart.co.nz CHH Woodproducts Ph: 0800 746 399 www.chhwoodproducts.co.nz Clearlite Bathrooms Ph: 09 444 3780 www.clearlite.co.nz Carters Ph: 0800 CARTERS (227837) www.carters.co.nz Fairview Windows & Doors www.fairviewwindows.co.nz Firth Ph: 0800 800 576 www.firth.co.nz Fisher & Paykel Ph: 0800 372 273 www.fisherpaykel.co.nz Garador Ph: 0800 GARADOR (427 236) www.garador.co.nz Genesis Energy Ph:0800 300 400 www.genesisenergy.co.nz Gerard Roofs Ph: 0800 244 737 www.gerardroofs.co.nz GIB Ph: 0800 100 442 www.gib.co.nz HPM Legrand Ph: 09 442 0800 www.legrand.co.nz Hubbell Ph: 0800 328 278 www.hubbell.co.nz Noel Leeming www.noelleeming.co.nz Philips www.philips.co.nz Pierlite Ph: 09 623 9646 www.pierlite.com PinkĀ® BattsĀ® (insulation) www.pinkbatts.co.nz Plumbing World www.plumbingworld.co.nz Ideal Standard Ph: 09 573 0490 www.robertson.co.nz Right House Ph: 09 448 5357 www.righthouse.co.nz Irvine Ph: 0800 377 753 www.irvineflooring.co.nz Registered Master Builders Ph: 0800 762 328 www.masterbuilder.co.nz J.A. Russell Ph: 09 358 3985 www.jarussell.co.nz Resene Ph: 0800 RESENE (737 363) www.resene.co.nz James Hardie Ph: 0800 808 868 www.jameshardie.co.nz Resene Construction Systems www.reseneconstruction.co.nz Jennian Homes Ph: 06 759 0385 www.jennian.co.nz Marley Ph: 0800 MARLEY (0800 627 539) www.marley.co.nz Methven www.methven.com/nz Mitsubishi Electric Ph: 0800 784 382 www.mitsubishielectric.co.nz National Kitchen & Bathroom Association (NKBA) Ph: 03 322 1957 www.nkba.org.nz New Zealand Brick Distributors Ph: 03 354 0200 www.nzbrickdistributors.co.nz Rinnai Ph: 0800 746 624 www.rinnai.co.nz Smartvent www.smartvent-px.rtr