Fred Olsen Worldwide Cruises 202 - Page 36

Cruise Ship Sailing Schedule 2019/2020 Braemar Balmoral Cruise Destination Port Departure Nts M1906 Caribbean to the UK  Thu 14th Mar 2019 M1907 Spain & Bordeaux S Sat 30th Mar 2019 8 M1908 Andalusia S Sun 7th Apr 2019 11 M1909 Canary Islands & Madeira S Thu 18th Apr 2019 M1910 Belgium & the Netherlands S M1911 Spain & Portugal M1912 Norwegian Fjords & Cities M1913 M1914 Pg Cruise Destination L1901 Spain, Portugal & the Canary Islands S Sat 5th Jan 2019 14 L1902 Caribbean, Mexico & USA S Sat 19th Jan 2019 62 L1903 Madeira, Portugal & Spain S Fri 22nd Mar 2019 11 13 L1904 Mediterranean Islands S Tue 2nd Apr 2019 17 Wed 1st May 2019 5 L1905 German Waterways N Sun 21st Apr 2019 8 S Mon 6th May 2019 12 L1906 Swedish Waterways N Mon 29th Apr 2019 10 S Sat 18th May 2019 8 20 L1907 Baltic Capitals N Thu 9th May 2019 14 Baltic S Sun 26th May 2019 13 28 L1908 Norwegian Fjords N Thu 23rd May 2019 Spain & Bordeaux S Sat 8th Jun 2019 13 L1909 Norwegian Fjords N Tue 28th May 2019 7 M1915 Norwegian Fjords S Fri 21st Jun 2019 8 L1910 One-Night Cruise N Tue 4th Jun 2019 1 M1916 Denmark S Sat 29th Jun 2019 10 29 L1911 Swedish Waterways R Wed 5th Jun 2019 10 M1917 Mediterranean S Tue 9th Jul 2019 14 18 L1912 France & Belgium R Sat 15th Jun 2019 8 M1918 Spain & Bordeaux S Tue 23rd Jul 2019 8 L1913 Norwegian Fjords R Sun 23rd Jun 2019 7 21 M1919 Baltic S Wed 31st Jul 2019 14 29 L1914 Iceland R Sun 30th Jun 2019 11 25 M1920 Norwegian Fjords S Wed 14th Aug 2019 8 22 L1915 Baltic Capitals R Thu 11th Jul 2019 14 M1921 Belgium & the Netherlands S Thu 22nd Aug 2019 5 L1916 Norwegian Fjords R Thu 25th Jul 2019 7 M1922 Spain, Portugal & Madeira S Tue 27th Aug 2019 11 L1917 Scottish Islands R Thu 1st Aug 2019 5 M1923 Mystery Cruise S Sat 7th Sep 2019 7 L1918 One-Night Cruise R Tue 6th Aug 2019 1 M1924 Spain & Bordeaux S Sat 14th Sep 2019 13 L1919 European Rivers & Canals N Wed 7th Aug 2019 9 M1925 Greek Islands S Fri 27th Sep 2019 25 L1920 Norwegian Fjords N Fri 16th Aug 2019 7 M1926 Spain & Bordeaux S  Tue 22nd Oct 2019 8 L1921 Norwegian Fjords N Fri 23rd Aug 2019 M1927 Canary Islands & Madeira S Wed 30th Oct 2019 13 L1922 Spain, Portugal & France N Wed 28th Aug 2019 M1928 France, Belgium & Spain S Sun 24th Nov 2019 9 L1923 Scandinavia N Sun 8th Sep 2019 M1929 UK to the Caribbean  Tue 3rd Dec 2019 16 L1924 Mystery Cruise N Mon 16th Sep 2019 M2006 Caribbean to the UK  Thu 12th Mar 2020 16 L1925 German Waterways N Fri 27th Sep 2019 9 M2007 Four Fred.s in Funchal with Spain & Portugal S Sat 28th Mar 2020 12 L1926 Baltic N Sun 6th Oct 2019 12 L1927 French River Cruise D Sat 19th Oct 2019 5 L1928 Spain S Thu 24th Oct 2019 15 L1929 Belgium & the Netherlands S Fri 8th Nov 2019 7 L1930 Spain, Portugal & the Canary Islands S Fri 15th Nov 2019 14 L1931 European Christmas Markets S Fri 29th Nov 2019 9 L1932 France Short Break S Fri 20th Dec 2019 2 L1933 Canaries Christmas & Madeira New Year S Sun 22nd Dec 2019 L2001 South America S Mon 6th Jan 2020 L2002 Norway Winter N Wed 18th Mar 2020 11 L2003 Spain, Portugal & the Canary Islands N Sun 29th Mar 2020 16 16 16 5 Black Watch Cruise Destination Port Departure Nts Pg W1901 Australia & the Contrasts of Asia Br 5th Jan 2019 30 6 W1903 Spain, Portugal & the Canary Islands S Thu 28th Feb 2019 14 W1904 W1905 Canary Islands & Cape Verde S Thu 14th Mar 2019 18 French River Cruise S Mon 1st Apr 2019 10 W1906 Short Break S Thu 11th Apr 2019 2 W1907 Adriatic L Sat 13th Apr 2019 28 W1908 Portugal & Azores L Sat 11th May 2019 13 W1909 Scottish Lochs & Islands L Fri 24th May 2019 5 13 W1910 Scottish Islands L Wed 29th May 2019 9 14 W1911 Arctic L Fri 7th Jun 2019 13 23 W1912 Scottish Islands L Thu 20th Jun 2019 8 14 W1913 Iceland L Fri 28th Jun 2019 W1914 Norwegian Fjords L Sun 7th Jul 2019 W1915 Baltic L W1916 Greenland Fjords W1917 Scotland & the Edinburgh Military Tattoo Scotland W1918 17 Port Departure Nts Pg 16 5 5 28 11 22 11 8 30 11 19 11 15 4 24 Boudicca Cruise Destination D1901 Ancient Arabia, India & the Med Co 10th January 2019 9 D1902 Belgium & the Netherlands D Wed 13th Feb 2019 4 8 D1903 Norway Winter N Mon 18th Feb 2019 8 Mon 15th Jul 2019 15 D1904 Norway Winter N Tue 26th Feb 2019 8 L Tue 30th Jul 2019 14 27 D1905 Spain, Portugal & the Canary Islands D Sat 9th Mar 2019 14 L Tue 13th Aug 2019 8 11 D1906 Mystery Cruise D Sat 23rd Mar 2019 8 Scottish Lochs & Islands L Wed 21st Aug 2019 5 15 D1907 Belgium & the Netherlands D Sun 31st Mar 2019 7 W1919 Norwegian Fjords L Mon 26th Aug 2019 8 D1908 Portugal D Sun 7th Apr 2019 9 W1920 Ireland L Tue 3rd Sep 2019 7 D1909 Norwegian Fjords D Tue 16th Apr 2019 9 W1921 French River Cruise L Tue 10th Sep 2019 10 D1910 Italy D Thu 25th Apr 2019 22 W1922 Northern Norway L Fri 20th Sep 2019 13 D1911 Sun, Sea & the Monaco Grand Prix D Fri 17th May 2019 16 W1923 Portugal L Thu 3rd Oct 2019 9 D1912 Belgium & the Netherlands D Sun 2nd Jun 2019 7 W1924 Mediterranean & French Riviera L Sat 12th Oct 2019 16 D1913 Norwegian Fjords D Sun 9th Jun 2019 9 21 W1925 Spain, Portugal & the Canary Islands L Mon 28th Oct 2019 14 D1914 Iceland D Tue 18th Jun 2019 13 24 W1926 You Choose Your Cruise L Mon 11th Nov 2019 15 D1915 Baltic Baltic Song & Dance with Rotterdam Jazz D Mon 1st Jul 2019 14 12 W1927 Spain, Portugal & Morocco L Tue 26th Nov 2019 11 D1916 Spitsbergen D Mon 15th Jul 2019 16 26 W1928 Party Night S Sat 21st Dec 2019 1 D1917 Norwegian Fjords D Wed 31st Jul 2019 7 W1929 Canaries Christmas & New Year S Sun 22nd Dec 2019 15 D1918 Greenland Fjords D Wed 7th Aug 2019 16 W2001 Spain, Portugal & Madeira S Mon 6th Jan 2020 11 D1919 French River Cruise D Fri 23rd Aug 2019 5 W2002 Spain, Portugal & the Canary Islands S Fri 17th Jan 2020 14 D1920 Norwegian Fjords D Wed 28th Aug 2019 9 W2003 Northern Norway with Sami National Day S Fri 31st Jan 2020 14 D1921 French River Cruise D Fri 6th Sep 2019 W2004 Belgium & the Netherlands S Fri 14th Feb 2020 5 D1922 Scandinavia D Sun 15th Sep 2019 11 W2005 Authentic Andalusia with the Cádiz Carnival S Wed 19th Feb 2020 13 D1923 Belgium & the Netherlands D Thu 26th Sep 2019 7 W2006 Canary Islands S Tue 3rd Mar 2020 14 D1924 Spain & Madeira D Thu 3rd Oct 2019 7 W2007 Belgium & the Netherlands S Tue 17th Mar 2020 7 D192425 Exploring the Islands of the Atlantic D 3rd October 2019 28 9 W2008 Short Break S Tue 24th Mar 2020 2 D1926 African Wildlife & Landscapes CT 31st October 2019 14 6 W2009 Four Fred.s in Funchal with the Azores L Thu 26th Mar 2020 14 D1927 The Seychelles, Maldives & Andaman Islands Vi 14th Nov 2019 14 7 D192728 Tropical Archipelagos of Asia Vi 14th November 2019 28 9 D1928 Indonesian Island Discovery Ph 28th November 2019 14 7 D1929 Iconic Australia with Sydney New Year Be 11th December 2019 28 7 D2001 Papua New Guinea & Indonesian Culture Ca 9th Jan 2020 14 8 D200102 Singapore, Indonesia and Papua New Guinea Ca 9th January 2020 28 9 D2003 Authentic India Co 6th February 2020 14 8 D2004 Ancient Sites of Oman, Jordan & Israel Du 20th February 2020 14 8 D2005 Mediterranean Li Thu 5th Mar 2020 14 19 D2006 Netherlands Short Break D Thu 19th Mar 2020 3 D2007 German Waterways D Sun 22nd Mar 2020 7 D2008 Spain, Portugal, Madeira & Cape Verde D Sun 29th Mar 2020 19 15 18 12 10 5 D = Dover R = Rosyth S = Southampton N = Newcastle L = Liverpool  = Fly Cruise Br = Brisbane CT = Cape Town Co = Colombo Vi = Victoria Li = Limassol Your Travel Agent: Port Departure Nts Pg 34 6 22 20 10 27 9 30 Only cruises with page numbers feature in this brochure - For details of the other cruises, contact Cruise Abroad. IMPORTANT INFORMATION: Cruise fares are in AU Dollars, per person, based on double occupancy and include port taxes and government fees. Gratuities are additional and are payable onboard. Cruise Abroad reserves the right to correct errors or omissions contained within this brochure without recourse. Depending on the cost of Brent crude oil, fuel surcharges may be applied to the prices listed in the brochure. Deposit, final payment and cancellation terms will be advised at time of booking. Prices, itineraries and other information are correct and up-to-date at time of going to print, however subsequent to printing prices may change due to currency fluctuations, fuel surcharges and fare increases, itineraries may also be changed without prior notice. TRAVEL AGENTS ONLY: Cruise Abroad Reservations The PC Robina 1st floor 1/103, 36 Laver Drive Robina QLD, 4226 Ph: 1300 786 863 (07) 5587 6758 Email: res@cruiseabroad.com.au 36 or call 1300 786 863 Visit fredolsencruises.com.au Offered in Australia by