Fred Olsen Cruises: 2017 / 2018 - Page 32

FRED. OLSEN CRUISES - Worldwide 2017 / 2018 Balmoral Cruise Departure Description Port Nights Pg Cruise Departure Description Port Nights Pg Cruise Departure Description Port Nights Pg L1701 Sat, 07-Jan Canary Islands & Madeira S 13 L1702 Fri, 20-Jan Norway Winter S 15 22 L1703 Sat, 04-Feb Central America & the Mardi Gras S 46 L1704 Wed, 22-Mar Mysterious Morocco & Seductive Spain S 14 L1705 Wed, 05-Apr Islands of the Mediterranean S 17 L1706 Sat, 22-Apr Cities & Waterways of Europe D 8 15 L1707 Sun, 30-Apr Norwegian Fjords D 7 L1708 Sun, 07-May Espana Verde D 8 L1709 Mon, 15-May Scenic Norway & Celebrations D 9 18 L1710 Thu, 25-May Five night Fjords N 5 L1711 Tue, 30-May Swedish Waterways N 11 28 L1712 Sat, 10-Jun The Wonders of Spitsbergen N 14 L1713 Sat, 24-Jun Norwegian Fjords N 7 L1714 Sat, 01-Jul Authentic Andalusia N 15 L1715 Sun, 16-Jul Scandinavian Capitals & St Petersburg N 14 L1716 Sun, 30-Jul Fred.โ€™s Favourite Fjords N 7 21 L1717 Sun, 06-Aug UK Scenes from the Silver Screen N 8 L1718 Mon, 14-Aug German Waterways N 9 L1719 Wed, 23-Aug Five night Fjords N 5 L1720 Mon, 28-Aug Icelandic Explorer N 11 L1721 Fri, 08-Sep Greatest Fjords of Norway N 9 21 L1722 Sun, 17-Sep Scandinavian Waterways & Capitals N 11 L1723 Fri, 29-Sep River Seine Sojourn S 3 L1724 Mon, 02-Oct Discover the Baltic S 13 27 L1725 Sun, 15-Oct Canary Islands, Morocco & Portugal S 14 L1726 Sun, 29-Oct A Caribbean Discovery S 40 L1728 Thu, 21-Dec Canary Islands Christmas & New Year S 16 L1801 Sat, 06-Jan Madeira, Lisbon & the Canary Islands S 14 L1802 Sat, 20-Jan River Seine Sojourn S 3 L1803 Tue, 23-Jan Rio Carnival & River Plate S 46 5 L1804 Sat, 10-Mar In Search of the Northern Lights S 14 25 Cruise Departure Description Port Nights Pg Cruise Departure Description Port Nights Pg Cruise Departure Description Port Nights Pg D1701 Thu, 05-Jan Dublin Short Break L 3 D1702 Sun, 08-Jan South America S 77 6 D170242 Sun, 05-Feb South American Expedition BUE 21 7 D1703 Sun, 26-Mar Tulips & Chocolates S 5 D1704 Fri, 31-Mar One night cruise S to F 1 D1705 Sat, 01-Apr Canary Islands with Lisbon & Madeira F 12 D1706 Thu, 13-Apr Discovering the Amalfi Coast F 16 10 D1707 Sun, 30-Apr Norwegian Fjords B 8 18 D1708 Mon, 08-May Lochs of Scotland B 8 12 D1709 Tue, 16-May Icelandic Wonders & Wildlife G 10 D1710 Fri, 26-May Lochs of Scotland G 5 D1711 Wed, 31-May Norwegian Fjords G 8 D1712 Thu, 08-Jun One night cruise G to L 1 D1713 Fri, 09-Jun Bermuda & the Azores L 26 D1714 Wed, 05-Jul Lochs of Scotland L 8 D1715 Thu, 13-Jul Norwegian Fjords L 8 D1716 Fri, 21-Jul Wildlife of England & Scotland L 8 D1717 Sat, 29-Jul Rugged & Rural Canada L 16 D1718 Mon, 14-Aug Exploring the Fjords of Greenland L 14 23 D1720 Tue, 29-Aug Norwegian Fjords L 8 D1721 Wed, 06-Sep Glitz & Glamour of the French Riviera L 16 D1722 Fri, 22-Sep Espana Verde L 8 D1723 Sat, 30-Sep Azorean Island Discovery L 14 D1724 Sat, 14-Oct Liverpool to Mauritius L 33 D1725 Thu, 16-Nov Indian Ocean Islands MRU 14 29 D1726 Thu, 30-Nov Indian Ocean Islands MRU 14 29 D1727 Thu, 14-Dec Indian Ocean Islands (Xmas) MRU 14 D1728 Thu, 28-Dec Indian Ocean, Madagascar & SA (NY) MRU 14 D1801 Thu, 11-Jan South Africa CPT 14 29 D1802 Thu, 25-Jan South Africa CPT 14 29 Boudicca Braemar Cruise Departure Description Port Nights Pg Cruise Departure Description Port Nights Pg Cruise Departure Description Port Nights Pg M1701 Thu, 05-Jan The Best of the Caribbean BGI 14 M1702 Thu, 19-Jan The Carribbean & Panama & Venezuela BGI 14 M1703 Thu, 02-Feb Amazon River Adventure BGI 14 M1704 Thu, 16-Feb The Best of the Caribbean BGI 14 M1705 Thu, 02-Mar Caribbean & the Tropic of Cancer BGI 16 M1706 Sat, 18-Mar ”ๆ๗'v’v–็FW ”@“@“# คำsp•6Bยิ ”g&Vๆ6‚&—fW"7'V—6–ๆp”@“คำs€”ึ๖โยิ •66Vๆ–2fฆ๗&G2๖bๆ๗'v•0“€“#คำs•GVRย‚ิ ”vW&ึโvFW'v—0•0“คำs”g&’ย#‚ิ •&—fW'2๖b7–โbg&ๆ6P•0“@“@คำs”g&’ย"ิึ”g&Vๆ6‚&—fW"7'V—6–ๆp•0““@คำs •7Vโย#ิึ•Tฒ66VๆW2g&๖าF†R6–วfW"67&VVเ•0“คำs0•vVBย3ิึ”Fๆ—6‚vFW'v—0•0““#€ คำs@•6BยิงVเ•&—fW'2๖b7–โbg&ๆ6P•0“@“`คำsP•6Bย#BิงVเ•66ๆF–ๆf–โvFW'v—2b7BWFW'6'W&p•0“@“#`คำs`•6Bย‚ิงVภ•66Vๆ–2fฆ๗&G2bvFW&fฦว2๖bๆ๗'v•0“€“คำsp•7VโยbิงVภ”vW&ึโvFW'v—0•0““Pคำs€•vVBย#bิงVภ•F†R&วF–0•0““#pคำs•6BยRิVp•66Vๆ–2fฆ๗&G2bvFW&fฦว2๖bๆ๗'v•0“€“คำs#•7Vโย2ิVp•vFW'v—2๖b&VฦwV–าb†๖ฦฦๆ@•0“p“pคำs#•7Vโย#ิVp”g&Vๆ6‚&—fW"7'V—6–ๆp•0“คำs# •GVRย#’ิVp•F†R'&Vึ"†–v†ฦๆBvึW0•0““0คำs#0”g&’ย‚ี6W•&—fW"6V–ๆR6๖ฆ๗W&เ•0“0คำs#@”ึ๖โยี6W”—6ฦๆG2๖bF†RVvVเ•0“#€“คำs#P”ึ๖โย’ิ๖7@•7–โbF†Rฦv'fP•0“คำs#`”g&’ย#ิ๖7@”WF†V็F–2ๆFวW6–•0“@ คำs#p”g&’ย2ิๆ๗`•vFW'v—2๖b&Vฦv—Vาb†๖ฦฦๆ@•0“pคำs#€”g&’ยิๆ๗`•&—fW"6V–ๆR6๖ฆ๗W&เ•0“0คำs#”ึ๖โย2ิๆ๗`”vW&ึโvFW'v—0•0“คำs3•GVRยRิFV0•f๗–vRF๒F†R6&–&&Vเ•2“`คำs3•F‡Rย#ิFV0”6&–&&Vโ6‡&—7Fึ2bๆWr–V ”$t“@คำƒ•F‡RยBิฆเ•F†R6&–&&Vโb7V&”$t“@“คำƒ •F‡Rย‚ิฆเ•F†R6&–&&Vโb7V&”$t“@“คำƒ0•F‡RยิfV ”ึฆ๖โ&—fW"GfV็GW&P”$t“@“คำƒ@•F‡RยRิfV •F†R6&–&&Vโb7V&”$t“@“คำƒP•F‡Rยิึ ”6&–&&VโbF†RG&๗–2๖b6ๆ6W ”$t“` ค7'V—6P”FW'GW&P”FW67&—F–๖เ•๗'B”ๆ–v‡G0•p ค7'V—6P”FW'GW&P”FW67&—F–๖เ•๗'B”ๆ–v‡G0•p ค7'V—6P”FW'GW&P”FW67&—F–๖เ•๗'B”ๆ–v‡G0•p ฅss •GVRย2ิฆเ”&๗VๆBF†Rv๗&ฦ@•0“pฅss#3 •GVRย#Bิฆเ•W'Wf–โ6–v‡G2b๖ว–ๆW6–โFVฦ–v‡G0”4ภ“#0“pฅss##@’F‡RยbิfV ’F†R&W7B๖bๆWrฆVฦๆBbW7G&ฦ–’ดภ’€’€ฅss#CP”ึ๖โโbิึ ”F'v–โยG&v๖็2b&VWF–gVย&ฦ”4ๅ0“0“€ฅss0”g&’ย#ิ •&—fW"6V–ๆR6๖ฆ๗W&เ•0“0ฅss@”ึ๖โย#Bิ ”WF†V็F–27&๖F–v—F‚fVๆ–6P•0“#P“ฅssP”g&’ย’ิึ•7Vโย6Vยึ๖ๆ6๒w&ๆB&—€•0“`“ฅss`•7VโยBิงVเ•†Vๆ๖ึVๆยfฆ๗&G2๖bๆ๗'v”@“p“ฅssp•7VโยิงVเ”ฦ๖6‡2๖b66๗Fฦๆ@”B““ ฅss€•vVBย#ิงVเ”vW&ึโvFW'v—2bถ–VยvVVฐ”B““`ฅss”g&’ย3ิงVเ•F†Rv๖ๆFW'2๖b–6Vฦๆ@”@“@“#0ฅss”g&’ยBิงVภ”W‡ฦ๗&–ๆrF†Rfฆ๗&G2๖bF†R&7F–0”@“#p“#@ฅss•F‡RยิVp”ื7FW&Fา6†๗'B'&Vฐ”@“0 ฅss ”ึ๖โยBิVp”ฦ๖6‡2๖b66๗Fฦๆ@• “pฅss0”ึ๖โย#ิVp”w&VVๆฦๆBย–6VฦๆBbๆ๗'v’W‡ฦ๗&F–๖เ• “0ฅss@•7Vโย2ี6W•66Vๆ–2fฆ๗&G2๖bๆ๗'v• “p“#ฅssP•7Vโยี6W•66๗FฦๆBย†–v†ฦๆG2b—6ฦๆG0• “p“0ฅss`•7Vโยrี6W”vW&ึโ&—fW"b6—G’F—66๗fW'• “pฅssp•7Vโย#Bี6W”7VวGW&ย6—F–W2๖bๆ๗'F†W&โWW&๗P• ““#`ฅss€•vVBยBิ๖7@•&—fW'2b6—F–W2๖bg&ๆ6P• “ฅss•6BยBิ๖7@”ฦๆG66W2๖b๗'GVvยbF†R6ๆ&–W0• “`ฅss#•GVRย3ิ๖7@”6F–๎( —2ื—7FW'’7'V—6P”€“ฅss#”g&’ยิๆ๗`”g&ๆ6Rb&Vฦv—Vา'&Vฐ”€“0ฅss# ”ึ๖โย2ิๆ๗`”6ๆ'’—6ฦๆG2ยึ๗&๖66๒b๗'GVvภ•@“€ฅss#0”g&’ยิFV0•66๗GF—6‚v–็FW"v&ึW •@“`ฅss#@•F‡RยrิFV0”6‡&—7Fึ2ึ&ถWG2b&—fW'2๖bvW&ึ็•@“`“p ฅss#P•vVBย2ิFV0”๖ๆRๆ–v‡B7'V—6P•BF๒0“ฅss#`•F‡RยBิFV0”6—G’ฦ–v‡G2b๗fW&ๆ–v‡G0•0“pฅss#p•F‡Rย#ิFV0”ๆ๗'vVv–โ6‡&—7Fึ0•0“P“#Pฅsƒ”g&’ยRิฆเ•v๖ๆFW'2๖bF†Rv๗&ฦ@•0“€“@ ค&ฦ6ฒvF6€ ฅ๗'B–ๆFW€ฆ"า&&&F๗0คโาๆWv67FฦPคrาw&VVๆ๖6ฐฅBาF–ฦ'W'’คยาฦ—fW'๖๖ภคดยาV6ถฦๆ@ คbาfฦึ๗WF‚งBาFVๆW&–fRฆยาฦ—6&๖เคBาF๗fW ฅ2า6๗WF†ืF๖เ’ค%TRา'VVๆ๗2—&W0 คี'RาืVึ&– ค5Bา6RF๗vเ คขาฆึ–6ค"า&Vฦf7@ฅ"า&๗7—F‚ค‚า†'v–6‚ค4ยา6ฦฦ๐ค$t’า'&–FvWF๗vเ ค๖ๆว’7'V—6W2†–v†ฦ–v‡FVBfVGW&R–โF†R'&๖6‡W&Rาf๗"FWF–ว2๖bF†R๗F†W"7'V—6W2ย6๖็F7B7'V—6R'&๖Bเ ฅ–๗W"G&fVยvV็@ ค”ี๕%DๅB”ไd๕$ิD”๔ใข7'V—6Rf&W2&R–โRF๖ฦฦ'2ยW"W'6๖โย&6VB๖โF๗V&ฦR๖67Wๆ7’ๆB–ๆ6วVFPง๗'BF†W2ๆBv๗fW&ๆึV็BfVW2โw&GV—F–W2&RFF—F–๖ๆยๆB&R–&ฦR๖ๆ&๖&Bโ7'V—6R'&๖B&W6W'fW2F†Pง&–v‡BF๒6๗'&V7BW'&๗'2๗"๖ึ—76–๖็26๖็F–ๆVBv—F†–โF†—2'&๖6‡W&Rv—F†๗WB&V6๗W'6RโFWVๆF–ๆr๖โF†R6๗7B๖`ค'&V็B7'VFR๖–ยยgVVย7W&6†&vW2ึ’&Rฦ–VBF๒F†R&–6W2ฦ—7FVB–โF†R'&๖6‡W&RโFW๗6—Bยf–ๆย–ึV็Bๆ@ฆ6ๆ6VฦฦF–๖โFW&ื2v–ฦย&RGf—6VBBF–ึR๖b&๖๖ถ–ๆrโ&–6W2ย—F–ๆW&&–W2ๆB๗F†W"–ๆf๗&ึF–๖โ&R6๗'&V7Bๆ@งWืF๒ึFFRBF–ึR๖bv๖–ๆrF๒&–็Bย†๗vWfW"7V'6WVV็BF๒&–็F–ๆr&–6W2ึ’6†ๆvRGVRF๒7W'&Vๆ7ฆfวV7GVF–๖็2ยgVVย7W&6†&vW2ๆBf&R–ๆ7&V6W2ย—F–ๆW&&–W2ึ’ว6๒&R6†ๆvVBv—F†๗WB&–๗"ๆ๗F–6Rเ ค๖ffW&VB–โW7G&ฦ–' ฅE$dTยtTๅE2๔ไล“ข&W6W'fF–๖็0ฅ6†๗๒bำ€ค6ฦ76–2v’ย'W&ฦV–v‚vFW'2ฤBC##ฅƒข3sƒbƒc0ขƒr’SSƒrcsS€คVึ–รข&W47'V—6V'&๖Bๆ6๖าๆP ฃ3  ฅf—6—Bg&VF๖ว6Vๆ7'V—6W2ๆ6๖าๆR๗"6ฦย3sƒbƒc0  ภ