Fragrance Notes Issue 3, 2018 - Page 31

MEMBER NEWS Left to right: Mike Boyce, Chairman, Cobb County Board of Commissioners; Rep. Barry Loudermilk (GA-11); Rep. Karen Handel (GA-6); Cynthia Reichard, Executive Vice President, Arylessence; Steve Tanner, President & CEO, Arylessence; Bret Tanner, Vice President, Arylessence; Sharon Mason, President & CEO, Cobb Chamber of Commerce; Kay Kirkpatrick, Georgia State Senator; Trey Sanders, Chairman of the Board, Cobb Chamber of Commerce; JoAnn Birrell, Cobb County Commissioner, District 3 Rep. Handel; Cynthia Reichard; Rep. Loudermilk; Farah K. Ahmed, President & CEO, Fragrance Creators Association; and Steve Tanner Issue 3, 2018 | FRAGRANCENOTES.ORG | 31