Food & Drink Process & Packaging Issue 8 2016 - Page 3

Contents The Team Editor Amanda Buckingham editor@fdpp.co.uk Managing Editor Antony Holter editor@mhmagazine.co.uk Creative Director Josh Holmes josh@mhmagazine.co.uk Assistant Editor Justine Sanders justine@fdpp.co.uk Sections Editors Choice 04 Sales Manager Louise Jamerson louise@fddp.co.uk Tel: 01227 392575 Digital Manager Jamie Bullock jamie@fdpp.co.uk Tel: 01227 392571 News 06 Chillers 09 Publishing Director Martin Holmes martin@fdpp.co.uk Designer James Sayer james@mhmagazine.co.uk Cleaning & Food Hygiene 11 Conveyors 15 Facilities Management 16 Food Processing Machines 21 Food Waste 22 Gas & Electricity Supply 24 Labelling 28 All web addresses are inter-active, simply click the web address of your choice to view the company website. There is also a useful tool bar where you can search for a specific product, or simply view the index on page 3 and then type in the page number of the section that you wish to view. Logistics / Transports 33 Measurement & Monitoring 34 Packaging 36 Please mention FDPP when responding to items in this issue. Pumps 44 M H Media Global Ltd. St Augustine’s Business Centre, 125 Canterbury Road, Westgate On Sea, Kent, CT8 8NL Tel 01843 830249 l Fax: 08721 152240 www.fdpp.co.uk Features Robotics 46 Every effort is made to ensure the accuracy and reliability of material published in Food & Drink Process & Packaging however, the publishers accept no responsibility for the claims or opinions made by the contributors, manufacturers or advertisers. Health & Safety 49 Sensors 52 No part of the publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, mechanical, electronic (including printing), recording or stored in any information retrieval system without the prior written consent of the publisher. Software & Systems 55 Storage 58 Arla foods < 06 Rocol < 08 ATP < 10 Belt Technologies < 14 tomra < 18 Zero Waste < 22 nestle < 24 linx global < 28 altech < 30 russell < 32 ZED < 36 Paramount < 38 KUKA Robotics < 42 oilgear < 44 epson < 46 arla robotics < 48 cortec < 50 Hansford Sensors < 54 Rockwell Auto < 56 FDPP - www.fdpp.co.uk 3