Food & Drink Process & Packaging Issue 7 2016 - Page 3

Contents Endoline Systems Rise To The Occasion For Olympic Artisan Baker - A baker and supplier of artisan breads has recently opened a £3 million state of the art factory on the back of their Olympic 2012 success and Endoline Machinery has helped them reach gold production standard with their fully automated turnkey packaging line – which now sees an output of around 1,000 cases per day. TCL Packaging Invests In New Solvent-Free Laminator - “Not only is the new laminator helping clear our order backlog, its solvent-free application is ensuring we continue to exceed our environmental targets” concludes Langford. 42 Technology and Gabler develop gum manufacturing breakthrough with Mondelez International - 42 Technology has partnered with Gabler GmbH & Co. KG, one of the world’s leading providers of manufacturing process equipment, to help Mondelez International make a dramatic improvement in the efficiency of its chewing gum manufacturing process. All web addresses are inter-active, simply click the web address of your choice to view the company website. There is also a useful tool bar where you can search for a specific product, or simply view the index on page 3 and then type in the page number of the section that you wish to view. Please mention FDPP when responding to items in this issue. Every effort is made to ensure the accuracy and reliability of material published in Food & Drink Process & Packaging however, the publishers accept no responsibility for the claims or opinions made by the contributors, manufacturers or advertisers. No part of the publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, mechanical, electronic (including printing), recording or stored in any information retrieval system without the prior written consent of the publisher. The Team Editor Amanda Buckingham editor@fdpp.co.uk Managing Editor Antony Holter editor@mhmagazine.co.uk Creative Director Josh Holmes josh@mhmagazine.co.uk Assistant Editor Justine Sanders justine@fdpp.co.uk Sales Manager Jessica Goulding jessica@fddp.co.uk Tel: 01227 392524 Sales Manager Scott Mooney scott@fdpp.co.uk Tel: 01227 392530 Publishing Director Martin Holmes martin@fdpp.co.uk Digital Manager Jamie Bullock jamie@fdpp.co.uk Tel: 01227 392571 Designer James Sayer james@mhmagazine.co.uk M H Media Global Ltd. St Augustine’s Business Centre, 125 Canterbury Road, Westgate On Sea, Kent, CT8 8NL Tel 01843 830249 l Fax: 08721 152240 l www.fdpp.co.uk