Food & Drink Process & Packaging Issue 16 2018 - Page 3

Contents The Team Editor Amanda Buckingham editor@fdpp.co.uk Editor In Chief Antony Holter editor@mhmagazine.co.uk Creative Director Josh Holmes josh@mhmagazine.co.uk Assistant Editor Justine Sanders justine@fdpp.co.uk Sales Manager Benjamin Dubois benjamin@fddp.co.uk Tel: 01227 392529 Digital Manager Jamie Bullock jamie@fdpp.co.uk Tel: 01227 392571 Publishing Director Martin Holmes martin@fdpp.co.uk Studio Designer James Sayer james@mhmagazine.co.uk M H Media Global Ltd. Office 15, Second Floor, Innovation House, Discovery Park, Ramsgate Road, Sandwich, Kent, CT13 9FP Tel 01304 806039 l Fax: 08721 152240 www.fdpp.co.uk All web addresses are inter-active, simply click the web address of your choice to view the company website. There is also a useful tool bar where you can search for a specific product, or simply view the index on page 3 and then type in the page number of the section that you wish to view. Please mention FDPP when responding to items in this issue. Every effort is made to ensure the accuracy and reliability of material published in Food & Drink Process & Packaging however, the publishers accept no responsibility for the claims or opinions made by the contributors, manufacturers or advertisers. No part of the publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, mechanical, electronic (including printing), recording or stored in any informa- tion retrieval system without the prior written consent of the publisher. Features LAMB WESTON ISHIDA EUROPE SARA SLB FLTA AMS PROSEAL HUGO BECK RPC BEBLO RPC < 04 < 06 < 10 < 14 < 16 < 18 < 20 < 24 < 25 FDPP - www.fdpp.co.uk 3