Flutter Magazine Issue No. 7 Flutter Magazine Issue No. 7 - Page 82

CREDITS Photography KT Merry ktmerry.com Venue Z Modern Estate, St. Helena lauriearons.com Wedding Planner Laurie Arons Special Events lauriearons.com Floral Design Flower Wild flowerwild.com Bride’s Dress Carolina Herrera carolinaherrera.com Hair + Makeup Mimi and Taylor mimi-taylor.com Groom’s Tux Armani armani.com Rings Custom designed by Justin Kulchinsky for Mayfair Rocks mayfairrocks.com Printed Materials Anticipate anticipateinvitations.com Calligraphy Curlicue Designs curlicuedesigns.com Wood Place Cards Paper Tangent papertangent.com Catering Paula LeDuc Fine Catering paulaleduc.com Cake Perfect Endings perfectendings.com Tent Zephyr Tents zephyrtents.com Linens La Tavola latavolalinen.com Lighting Illusions Lighting Design illusionslighting.com 80 f lu t t e r m ag a z i n e