Flashmag Digizine Edition Issue 110 October 2020 - Page 151


Outstanding Directing for a Drama Series

Lesli Linka Glatter — "Homeland"

Alik Sakharov — "Ozark"

Ben Semanoff — "Ozark"

Andrij Parekh — "Succession" — Winner

Mark Mylod — "Succession"

Jessica Hobbs — "The Crown"

Benjamin Caron — "The Crown"

Mimi Leder — "The Morning Show"

Outstanding Writing for a Drama Series

Jesse Armstrong — "Succession" — Winner

Peter Morgan — "The Crown"

Miki Johnson — "Ozark"

John Shiban — "Ozark"

Chris Mundy — "Ozark"

Gordon Smith — "Better Call Saul"

Thomas Schnauz — "Better Call Saul"

Outstanding Directing for a Limited Series, Movie or Dramatic Special

Lynn Shelton — "Little Fires Everywhere"

Lenny Abrahamson — "Normal People"

Maria Schrader — "Unorthodox" — Winner

Steph Green — "Watchmen"

Stephen Williams — "Watchmen"

Nicole Kassell — "Watchmen"

Outstanding Lead Actor in a Limited Series or Movie

Hugh Jackman — "Bad Education"

Jeremy Pope — "Hollywood"

Mark Ruffalo — "I Know This Much is True" — Winner

Paul Mescal — "Normal People"

Jeremy Irons — "Watchmen"

Outstanding Lead Actress in a Limited Series or Movie

Kerry Washington — "Little Fires Everywhere"

Cate Blanchette — "Mrs. America"

Octavia Spencer — "Self Made: Inspired by the Life of Madame C.J. Walker"

Shira Haas — "Unorthodox"

Regina King — "Watchmen" — Winner

Outstanding Limited Series

"Little Fires Everywhere"

"Mrs. America"



"Watchmen" — Winner

Outstanding Variety Talk Series

Full Frontal with Sam Bee

Jimmy Kimmel Live!

Last Week Tonight with John Oliver — Winner

The Daily Show with Trevor Noah

The Late Show with Stephen Colbert

Outstanding Writing for a Limited Series or Movie

Damon Lindelof, Cord Jefferson — "Watchmen" — Winner

Anna Winger — "Unorthodox"

Susan Grant, Michael Chabon, Ayelet Waldman — "Unorthodox"

Sally Rooney, Alice Berch — "Normal People"

Tanya Barfield — "Mrs. America"

Outstanding Supporting Actor in a Limited Series or Movie

Yahya Abdul-Mateen II — "Watchmen" — Winner

Louis Gossett Jr. — "Watchmen"

Jovan Adepo — "Watchmen"

Tituss Burgess — "Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt: Kimmy vs. The Reverend"

Jim Parsons — "Hollywood"

Dylan McDermott — "Hollywood"

Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Limited Series or Movie

Holland Taylor — "Hollywood"

Margo Martindale — "Mrs. America"

Tracey Ullman — "Mrs. America"

Uzo Aduba — "Mrs. America" — Winner

Toni Collette — "Unbelievable"

Jean Smart — "Watchmen"

Outstanding Competition Program

"RuPaul's Drag Race" — Winner

"Nailed It!"

"The Masked Singer"

"The Voice"

"Top Chef"

Flashmag October 2020 www.flashmag.net