Fix School Discipline Toolkit for Educators - Page 96

Centinela Valley Allan Mucerino, Assistant Superintendent Centinela Valley Union High School District mucerinoa@centinela.k12.ca.us SWPBIS district-wide Long Beach Belia Saavedra, Restorative Justice Program Strategist California 562.435.8184, bsaavedra@cacej. Technical assistance Conference for org for schools around RJ Equality and Justice implementation in Los Angeles County Community-Based Organizations Sophya Chum, Ashley Uyeda, Community Organizers Khmer Girls in Action 562.986.9415, justice@kgalb.org Community organizing around gender, racial, economic justice in education Corona-Norco Unified School District, Santiago High School Ph: 951.739.5606 ymcfadzean@cnusd.k12.ca.us Created mentoring program to address racial disparity Desert/Mountain SELPA Ph: 760-242-6333, ext. 147 Sheri_wilkins@sbcss.k12.ca.us Dmselpa.sbcss.k12.ca.us SWPBIS Trainer EDC, Inc., San Diego nkelly@edc.org 858-461-1067 www.promoteprevent.org www.tribalyouthprogram.org SWPBIS Trainer Schoene Mahmood Loyola Marymount University Center for Restorative Justice (626) 529-5413 Schoene.Mahmood@lmu.edu Restorative Justice for Youth in JJ system Belia Saavedra, Restorative Justice Program Strategist California 562.435.8184 Conference for bsaavedra@cacej.org Equality and Justice Technical assistance for schools around RJ implementation in Los Angeles County Garfield High School, LAUSD Implementing SWPBIS in high school Corona-Norco Yvonne McFadzean, Assistant Principal Desert/Mountain SELPA Sheri Wilkins, Ph/D Program Manager San Diego Nancy Kelly, Project Director Technical Assistance Specialist Los Angeles Trainers School Officials Jose Huerta, Principal 94 jose.huerta@lausd.net, 323.981.5500