Fix School Discipline Toolkit for Educators - Page 95

Fresno Unified School District Youth organizing around increasing graduation 2309 Tulare St, Fresno, CA 93721 rates and implementing Phone: 559.457.3000 restorative discipline strategies Miriam Hernandez, Program Assistant YLI mhernandez@yli.org Alex Gutierrez, Youth Organizer YLI agutierrez@yli.org Selma Unified School District Ph: 559.898.6500 ext. 46515, Email: sgonzalez@selma.k12. ca.us Mary Jane Skjellerup, Policy Analyst, Equity and Access Community-Based Organizations Youth organizing around increasing graduation rates and implementing restorative discipline strategies Selma Unified School District Steve Gonzalez, Ed.D., Director of Pupil Services SWPBIS Trainer Tulare County Office of Education Eileen Whelan, PHD.D., BCBA-D Administrator Behavioral Services Tulare County Office eileenw@tcoe.org of Education 559-730-2910 ext. 6810 SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA Regional Trainers Cristy Clouse, Secretary, Board of Officers CalTAC, Inc. Ph: 714.904.8849, Email: cristy@pbiscaltac.org SWPBIS Trainer Marie Williams, IUSD, Program Director CalTAC, Inc. Ph: 949.246.2465, Email: marie@ SWPBIS Trainer pbiscaltac.org Robert “Bob” Mata, Ed.D., Categorical Program Unit Project Director Los Angeles County Ph: 562.922.6792, Office of Education Email: Robert_mata@lacoe.edu SWPBIS Trainer Laura Zeff, Specialist, Division of Special Education Los Angeles Unified Ph: 213.241.6701, School District Email: Laura.Zeff@lausd.net SWPBIS Trainer Arthur Cummins,  Ed.D., Administrator Orange County Department of Education Ph: 714.327.1071, Email: acummins@ocde.us SWPBIS Trainer Corinne Foley, Program Manager, Behavioral  Health Services Desert Mountain SELPA Ph: 760.242.6336, Email: Corinne_foley@sbcss.k12. ca.us SWPBIS Trainer Ramiro Rubalcaba, Principal Azusa High, Azusa Unified School District 626.815.3400, ramiror@azusausd.k12.ca.us SWPBIS in high school Linda Kaminski, Superintendent Azusa High, Azusa Unified School District 626.967.6211 ausd-ca.schoolloop.com SWPBIS district-wide Xilonin Cruz-Gonzalez, Board Member Azusa High, Azusa Unified School District 626.967.6211 ausd-ca.schoolloop.com SWPBIS district-wide Azuza 93