Fix School Discipline Toolkit for Educators - Page 94

Karen Junker, Teacher, Coordinator of Climate and Culture, Trainer Davidson Middle School, SRCS 415.492.2400, kjunker@srcs.org RJ Trainer/Consultant, RJ and peer-led youth courts in middle school North Bay Organizing Project 707.318.2818, dcardenas@northbayop.org Community organizing around eliminating suspensions and expulsions and establishing RJ in schools Santa Rosa Community Based Organizations Davin Cardenas, Lead Organizer West Contra Costa County Trainers Sebastian Zavala, JD Chief Program Officer Catholic Charities of Direct: 510.768.3167 the East Bay Restorative Practices (RP) training for WCCC schools Millie Burns, Nonprofit Consultant Restorative Practices & Program Development millieburns585@gmail.com Superintendent Ramona Bishop Vallejo City Unified School District (VCUSD) Rbishop@vallejo.k12.ca.us 707-556-0921 Implementing SWPBIS district-wide Dr. LaTonya Derbigny, Director of School and Student Accountability VCUSD lderbigny@vallejo.k12.ca.us Implementing SWPBIS district-wide Angelina Arias, Principal Pioneer High School, WJUSD angelina.arias@wjusd.org Implementing SWPBIS in high school Scott Clary, Principal Gibson Elementary School, WJUSD scott.clary@wjusd.org, 530-662-3944 x5521 Implementing SWPBIS in elementary school Carolynne Bottum, Learning Community Director Roseville City School District carolynne.bottum@wjusd.org Implemented SWPBIS in high school Vallejo School Officials Woodland CENTRAL CALIFORNIA Regional Trainers Tina Frazier, Administrator Fresno County Office of Education Ph: 559.265.3049, Email: tfrazier@fcoe.org SWPBIS Trainer Leslie Cox, Program Manager Fresno County Office of Education Ph: 559.443.4880, Email: lcox@ fcoe.org SWPBIS Trainer Fresno School Officials 92