Fix School Discipline Toolkit for Educators - Page 92

Betsye Steele, Principal Ralph Bunche Continuation High School, OUSD Betsye.Steele@ousd.k12.ca.us Ph: 510.879.1730 Implementing RJ in high school Jackie Byers, Director Black Organizing Project 510.891.1219 Community group jackie@blackorganizingproject.org; organizing around discipline practices and police in schools Jasmine Jones, Community Organizer Black Organizing Project 510.891.1219 jasmine@blackorganizingproject. org Community group organizing around discipline practices and police in schools Pecolia Manigo, Program Director Bay Area Parent Leadership Action Network 510.444.7526 pecolia@parentactionnet.org Community group organizing parents to transform schools George Galvis Communities United www.CURYJ.org for Restorative ggalvis@curyj.org Youth Justice Community group organizing youth impacted by the criminal justice system and RJ trainer Restorative Schools restorativeschoolsproject@gmail. Vision Project com, 916.396.7592 RJ Trainers Eric Chapman, Principal Leataata Floyd (formerly Jedidiah Smith) Elementary, Sacramento City Unified School District Ph: 916.264.4175 Implementing SWPBIS and SEL in elementary school Billy Aydlett, Principal John Ehrdhardt Elementary School, Elk Grove Unified School District 916.606.6913 waydlett@egusd.net billyaydlett@gmail.com Implementing SWPBIS, SEL and RJ in elementary school Cory Jones, Assistant Principal Leataata Floyd (formerly Jedidiah Smith) Elementary, Sacramento City Unified School District Cory-Jones@sac-city.k12.ca.us Implementing SWPBIS and SEL in elementary school Black Parallel School Board 916.484.3729, info@ blackparallelschoolboard.com Community group organizing parents to transform schools Community-based Organizations SACRAMENTO Trainers Stella Connell Levy, JD, Board President Ali Cooper, Executive Director School Officials Community Based Organizations Carl Pinkston, Secretary SAN FRANCISCO 90