Fix School Discipline Toolkit for Educators - Page 91

CONTACT LIST NORTHERN CALIFORNIA Regional Trainers Mike Lombardo, Director of Interagency Facilitation Placer County Office of Education Ph: 530.745.1493, mlombardo@ placercoe.k12.ca.us SWPBIS Trainer Renee Regacho-Anaclerio, Ed.D., Deputy Superintendent Educational Services Placer County Office of Education Ph: 530.889.5940, rregacho@ placercoe.k12.ca.us SWPBIS Trainer Rebecca Mendiola, SWPBIS Coordinator Santa Clara Office of Education Ph: 408.453.6706, SWPBIS Trainer Email: Rebecca_mendiola@sccoe. org Lisa Andrews, Ed.D, Regional Executive Director Santa Clara Office of Education Ph: 408.453.6634, Email: Lisa_ andrews@sccoe.org Tyrone Botelho, Co-Founder Circle Up Education 510-214-2951 tyrone@circleuped.org CircleUpEd.org Restorative Justice (RJ) Trainer Rita Alfred Restorative Justice Training Institute RJ Trainer Phone: 510.206.0995, ritar. alfred@gmail.com, RJTICa.org SWPBIS Trainer OAKLAND Trainers Fania E. Davis, Executive Director Eric Butler, RJOY Coordinator Restorative Justice for Oakland Youth RJ Trainer Ph: 510-931-7569 Email: Fania@rjoyoakland.org Restorative Justice for Oakland Youth Ph:510.586.6228 Eric@rjoyoakland.org RJ Trainer Antwan Wilson, Superintendent Oakland Unified School District (OUSD) superintendent@ousd.k12.ca.us Alternative Discipline Policy Implementation David Yusem, Program Manager OUSD http://www.ousd.k12.ca.us/ restorativejustice Implementing Restorative Justice district-wide Theresa Clincy Program Manager Attendance and Discipline Support Services OUSD 211 International Blvd, Rm 10 Oakland, CA 94606 Office: 510.434.7920 theresa. clincy@ousd.k12.ca.us Alternative Discipline Policy Implementation Lauran Waters-Cherry OUSD lauran.cherry@ousd.k12.ca.us Alternative Discipline Policy Implementation Barbara McClung, LMFT Director of Behavior Health Services, Complementary Learning OUSD Community Schools and Student Resources Barbara.mcclung@ousd.k12.ca.us District-wide RJ Cell: 415-533-3709 Implementation School Officials 89