Fi Asia 2018 Fi Asia 2018 Show Catalogue - Page 15

VISITOR INFORMATION 3-5 October 2018 Jakarta, Indonesia Venue Details E-mail : maebh.flanagan@ubm.com UBM Asia (Thailand) Co., Ltd. 428 Ari Hills Building 18 th Floor Phahonyothin Road, Samsen Nai, Phaya Thai, Bangkok 10400 Tel : +66 (0) 2 036 0500 Fax : +66 (0) 2 036 0588 +66 (0) 2 036 0599 Jakarta International Expo Arena PRJ Kemayoran, Jakarta 10620, Indonesia Tel : +62 21 2664 5000 Fax : +62 21 2664 5555 Website : www.jiexpo.com Ms. Rungphech Chitanuwat Group Director - ASEAN E-mail : rose.c@ubm.com Date & Opening Hours Opening Ceremony Wednesday 3 October 2018 09.00 hrs.–10.00 hrs. Exhibition Visitor registration opens at 09.45 hrs. Wednesday 3 October 2018 10.00 hrs.–18.00 hrs. Thursday 4 October 2018 10.00 hrs.–18.00 hrs. Friday 5 October 2018 10.00 hrs.–17.00 hrs. Conference Conference registration opens at 08.00 hrs. Wednesday 3 October 2018 09.00 hrs. – 17.15 hrs. Thursday 4 October 2018 08.30 hrs. – 17.30 hrs. Friday 5 October 2018 08.00 hrs. – 17.15 hrs. The Fi Asia 2018 Team UBM EMEA P.O. Box 12740 1100 AS Amsterdam The Netherlands Tel : +31 20 40 99 544 Fax : +31 20 36 32 616 Mr. Matthias Baur Group Director E-mail : matthias.baur@ubm.com Mr. Olav Masseling Brand Director E-mail : olav.masseling@ubm.com Ms. Nongnaphat Jeerakitlert Senior Sales Manager E-mail : nongnaphat.j@ubm.com Ms. Thansaya Patcharathanacha Sale Executive E-mail : thansaya.p@ubm.com Ms. Suchawadee Lavanamal Senior Project Executive E-mail : suchawadee.l@ubm.com Mr. Aliridor Wichiennoi Sales Co-ordinator E-mail : aliridor.w@ubm.com Mr. Atip Tubtim Operations Manager E-mail : atip.t@ubm.com Mr. Anupong Nakeenapakul Senior Operation Coordinator E-mail : Anupong.n@ubm.com Ms. Nureen Chantarawirod Assistant Marketing Manager E-mail : nureen.c@ubm.com Mr. Jirawut Boonjaiyai Marketing Executive E-mail : Jirawut.b@ubm.com Mr. Andreas Mavrommatis Marketing Director E-mail : andreas.mavrommatis@ubm.com Vietnam Office Ms. Nguyen Trinh To Vy (Sally) Sales Executive E-mail : Vy.nguyen@ubm.com Mr. Casson Riley Sales Manager Fi Asia E-mail : casson.riley@ubm.com Cu Thi Xuan Phuong Senior project coordinator E-mail : Phuong.c@ubm.com Ms. Leah Barsema Head of Brand Marketing Fi Global E-mail : leah.barsema@ubm.com Indonesia Office Ms. Anna Maria Sale Manager E-mail : anna.maria@ubm.com Ms. Maebh Flanagan Brand Marketing Manager Fi India Hi China Ms. Melisa Makmur Marketing Executive E-mail : Melisa.makmur@ubm.com Hi Japan Hi Europe 15 Hi Korea