February Magazines 89074 - Page 18

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF Greg Wagonseller gwagonseller@ppplv.com CREATIVE DIRECTOR Kristi Stephenson creative@ppplv.com EDITOR Aly Wagonseller awagonseller@ppplv.com ASSISTANT EDITOR Lisha Ross lross@ppplv.com GRAPHIC DESIGNER Janie Holsten jholsten@ppplv.com DIGITAL ASSISTANT Shiloe Allison shiloeallison@gmail.com DISTRIBUTION MANAGER Ty Wagonseller twagonseller@ppplv.com PERSONALITY PHOTOGRAPHER Tyge O’Donnell FOOD PHOTOGRAPHER Dave Smith FOOD STYLIST Aly Wagonseller awagonseller@ppplv.com WEB MASTER Brian Hoying brian@ppplv.com CONTRIBUTING WRITERS DeDee Birdsall, Lisha Ross, Callie Thomas, Ashlee Verba, Aly Wagonseller We welcome your stories, suggestions and ideas. Send editorial submissions to: editor@ppplv.com or Pinpoint Publications Attn: Editor 2505 Anthem Village Drive, Suite E446, Henderson, NV 89052 ADVERTISING SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES Frank Werth fwerth@ppplv.com ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES Randy Bell - rbell@ppplv.com Anne Helmstadter - ahelmstadter@ppplv.com Linda Magnus - lmagnus@ppplv.com Ruben Nervegna - rnervegna@ppplv.com Tami Shulman - tshulman@ppplv.c BHYۜ[\ HYۜ[\BX\YK[[۝HH[[XX][ۜ˂ԈQTTSSԓPUSӂ[ N NM œ[\B\]\ۛ[H]˞\[XY^[\˘B[\H۝[\YY N ܝ[ۈو\XY^[HX^HH\XY[H܈[\]]^\Yܚ][\Z\[ۈHHX\\X\\X\\ۜX[]H܈Z\[ۜ[ ܈\ܜ˂X\\X\\ۜX[]H]\[X]YY]ܚX[X]\[[Y[ܝ[ۜX\Y\[و[XZ[HH\Hو[[XX][ۜˈ]\[[XX][ۜ܈]™Y]ܜXYHH\HوHXY^[H[\H\[YY[[Y܈XX][ۈ[\XX][ۈ[H܈[\ [X^H\YܙHH\Y܈X\\ˈ^HX^HHY]Y܈[[ ܈\]KH][Y[[[ۜ[[وY]^\YHHܚ]\[Y\\\\HZ\ۈ[X\\[H\\[HوHX\\܈Y]܋