Fall & Winter 2020/2021 Program Guide Sept. 2020 v2 - Page 26

PROGRAM DATES
Term Dates # of Weeks
Fall Term Monday , September 14 – Monday , December 14 13 weeks
Winter Lessons Monday , January 11 – Monday , March 29 10 weeks
Spring Term Monday , April 5 - Monday , June 28 12 weeks
Prices and schedules subject to change without notice .
PROGRAM FEES
Class Time
Full Year
Fall Term ( 13 Lessons )
Winter Lessons ( 10 Lessons )
Spring Term ( 12 Lessons )
30 minutes $ 1,312.50 $ 487.50 $ 375.00 $ 450.00
45 minutes $ 1,732.50 $ 643.50 $ 495.00 $ 594.00
60 minutes $ 2,240.00 $ 832.00 $ 640.00 $ 768.00
Prices and schedules subject to change without notice .
SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM
The Columbus Centre School of Music is proud to offer a music scholarship program . Music students will receive awards recognizing their exceptional talent , dedication and passion for music . The scholarships , which provide students with monies towards future Columbus Centre School of Music tuition fees , reinforce the school ’ s commitment to developing musical growth in children ’ s lives .
DATES TO REMEMBER
Christmas Music Recital TBD
2020 – 2021 HOLIDAYS ( NO CLASSES )
Labour Day Monday , September 7
Thanksgiving Day Monday , October 12
Christmas Day Friday , December 25
For More Information Website : villacharities . com Phone : 416-789-7011 ext . 248 Email : cultural @ villacharities . com
Boxing Day Saturday , December 26
New Year ’ s Day Friday , January 1
Family Day Monday , February 15
March Break March 15 – 19
26 | FALL & WINTER 2020 / 21