Explore Corsicana January-March 2019 - Page 6

JAN-MARCH 2019 CIRCULATION/AUDIENCE PUBLISHER DEVELOPMENT Jake Mienk David Smith jmienk@corsicanadailysun.com dsmith@corsicanadailysun.com EDITOR Deanna Kirk Paul Sultana dkirk@corsicanadailysun.com psultana@corsicanadailysun.com BUSINESS OFFICE ADVERTISING Teresa Watson Barb Vander Wyst twatson@corsicanadailysun.com barb@corsicanadailysun.com Sharon Brown sbrown@corsicanadailysun.com CONTRIBUTING WRITERS ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT Michael Kormos Sarah Allen Hernandez Sierrah Sowell sallen@corsicanadailysun.com GRAPHIC DESIGN t i ons F a i t a l u t h r a Haley Jenkins ak M iff erence Shana Stein Faulhaber Congrats Charky Marquis! Top 30 Difference Maker! op 3 Martha Phillips 0 D Lone Star Cowboy Church of Navarro County 4495 W. Hwy 22 1001 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd Corsicana, Texas | 903-874-3789 6 Services: Sun @ 10 and Mon @ 7, then a Singles Service the 2nd Thurs @ 7 at the Corsicana Opry J A N - M A R C H 2 0 1 9 |   C O R S I C A N A DA I LY S U N | E X P LO R E C O R S I C A N A