EVENTS UNLIMITED EVENTS UNLIMITED - Page 6

Friday, September 29 – Opening Day 11:00 am - Gates, Exhibit Halls and Midway - Strates Shows Open 10:00 pm - Exhibit Halls Close 11:00 pm - Fairgrounds Close Saturday, September 30 and Sunday October 1: 9:00 am - Gates, Exhibit Halls and Midway - Strates Shows Open 10:00 pm - Exhibit Halls Close 11:00 pm - Fairgrounds Close Monday October 2: City of Winston Salem/107.5 KZL Unlimited Ride Discount Day & School Day 9:00 am - School Day (Preschool - 5th Grade) 11:00 am - Gates, Exhibit Halls and Midway - Strates Shows Open to The Public 10:00 pm - Exhibit Halls Close 11:00 pm - Fairgrounds Close Tuesday, October 3: City of Winston Salem/107.5 KZL Unlimited Ride Discount Day & Senior Adult Day 9:00 am - Senior Adult Day 11:00 am - Gates, Midway - Strates Shows Open to The Public 10:00 pm - Exhibit Halls Close 11:00 pm - Fairgrounds Close Wednesday, October 4: Special Educa on Day & Crisis Control Ministry Food Day 9:00 am - Special Educa on Day 11:00 am - Gates, Exhibit Halls, and Midway - Strates Shows Open 10:00 pm - Exhibit Halls Close 11:00 pm - Fairgrounds Close Thursday, October 5: Military Apprecia on Day sponsored by WXII TV City of Winston Salem/107.5 KZL Unlimited Ride Discount Day 11:00 am - Gates, Exhibit Halls, Midway - Strates Shows Open 10:00 pm - Exhibit Halls Close 11:00 pm - Fairgrounds Close Friday, October 6: 11:00 am - Gates, Exhibit Halls, Midway - Strates Shows Open 10:00 pm - Exhibit Halls Close 11:00 pm - Fairgrounds Close Saturday, October 7 Winston-Salem Journal Family Fun Day at the Fair 9:00 am - Gates, Exhibit Halls and Midway - Strates Shows Open 10:00 pm - Exhibit Halls Close 11:00 pm - Fairgrounds Close Sunday, October 8: 11:00 am - Gates, Exhibit Halls and Midway - Strates Shows Open 11:00 pm - Fairgrounds Close www.dcfair.com