European Gaming Lawyer magazine EGL_Spring2017_opt - Page 3

[ Contents ] 4 c s 5 Message from The President 8 nting t c a ng s a German market 10 n a ata ot ction gu ation and its i act on Remote Gaming Operators 1 in a in Malta 2 ing 2 t i cti ad o t cas o a ing on at itain utu c ang s to n o c actic s in t co atu The Re-Regulation Of The Swedish Gambling Monopoly gu ation nt onsu co aints in t ga ing indust t a ing o ission cts o o o ato s, o id s and t o ission its CONTACTS International Masters of Gaming Law - www.gaminglawmasters.com EDITOR Nick Nocton: Nick.Nocton@Mishcon.com Designer: Simon Brake Production & Studio Manager: Craig Young, craig@igamingbusiness.com Head of iGaming Business: Alex Pratt, alex@igamingbusiness.com Head of Operations: Shona ODonnell, shona@igamingbusiness.com SALES Ian Larcombe, ian@igamingbusiness.com Jake Lemer, jake.lemer@igamingbusiness.com SUBSCRIPTIONS Account Manager: Andrew Freeman, andrew@igamingbusiness.com Print: Printed in the UK by Pensord Press, www.pensord.co.uk Published by: iGaming Business Ltd, Bedford House, 69-79 Fulham High St, London SW6 3JW, UK. T: +44 (0)20 7265 4112 F: +44 (0)20 7954 3511 www.igamingbusiness.com. European Gaming Lawyer is published bi-annually © International Masters of Gaming Law 2017. All rights reserved. ISSN 2398-1903. No part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, or stored in any retrieval system of any nature without prior written permission, except for permitted fair dealing under the Copyright Designs and Patents Act 1988. Application for permission for use of copyright material including permission to reproduce extracts in other published works shall be made to the publishers. Full acknowledgement of author, publisher and source must be given. The paper used within this publication has been sourced from a Chain-of-Custody certified manufacturer, operating within international environmental standards such as ISO14001 and EMAS. This is to ensure sustainable sourcing of the raw materials, sustainable production and to minimise our carbon footprint. European Gaming Lawyer | Spring Issue | 2017 | 3