Equine Health Update EHU Vol 20 Issue 02 - Page 6

EQUINE | Committee DR. TERRY CASEY Chairman CORE EXECUTIVE terry@fourwaysequine.co.za | 082 601 0531 DR. ANGELO NICHAS DR. ANGELA ROGERS Treasurer angelo.n@cneryonline.co.za | 082 457 8128 Chairman-elect angelar@icon.co.za | 082 857 8224 DR. MANFRED ROHWER DR. SUMMER MAITLAND-STUART Outgoing Chairman rowher@mcveigh.co.za | 083 327 0237 Executive Secretary smaitlandstuart@yahoo.com | 082 308 3989 COMMITTEES CPD/Congress Organising Commitee Dr. Angela Rogers angelar@icon.co.za | 082 857 8224 Disease Reporting and State Liaison Dr. Camilla Weyer cweyer@witshealth.co.za | 076 152 2782 Communications Committee and Newsletter Dr. Johnny Cave cave@mcveigh.co.za | 083 449 7569 Welfare Dr. Caryn Rademeyer drrademeyer@kern.co.za | 073 207 4417 Medicines Dr. Glynn Catton gcatton@iafrica.com | 083 455 1735 Youth Member Group (YMG) Mr. Theunis Griesel theunisgr@gmail.com | 076 412 5962 Sport Horse/FEI Liaison/Endurance Dr. Terry Casey terry@fourwaysequine.co.za | 082 601 0531 Stud Health Prof. Martin Schulman martin.schulman@up.ac.za | 082 330 3599 Racing Dr. Mark Dittberner mark.mcveigh.co.za | 083 327 0237 Procedures and Policies Dr. Martin Denkhaus denkhaus@icon.co.za | 082 658 0133 6 • Equine Health Update •