Equine Health Update EHU Vol 19 Issue 3 - Page 5

EQUINE | Committee CORE EXECUTIVE DR. MANFRED ROHWER Chairman rohwer@mcveigh.co.za | 083 327 023 7 DR. ANGELA ROGERS DR. TERRY CASEY Treasurer angelalr@icon.co.za | 082 857 8224 Chairman-elect terry@fourwaysequine.co.za | 082 601 0531 DR. DEON VAN TONDER DR. ANGELO NICHAS Outgoing Chairman tonder@iafrica.com | 083 631 4603 Executive Secretary angelo.n@cneryonline.co.za | 082 457 8128 COMMITTEES CPD/Congress Organising Commitee Dr. Terry Casey terry@fourwaysequine.co.za | 082 601 0531 Disease Reporting and State Liaison Dr. Bev Parker bevz@agnet.co.za | 082 578 7044 Communications Committee and Newsletter Dr. Johnny Cave cave@mcveigh.co.za | 083 449 7569 Welfare Dr. Caryn Rademeyer drrademeyer@kern.co.za | 073 207 4417 Medicines Dr. Glynn Catton gcatton@iafrica.com | 083 455 1735 Youth Member Group (YMG) Ms. Inone Vorster inonevorster.iv@gmail.com | 082 839 0505 Sport Horse/FEI Liaison/Endurance Dr. Sheelagh Higgerty sheelaghh@mweb.co.za | 082 447 2226 Stud Health Prof. Martin Schulman martin.schulman@up.ac.za | 082 330 3599 Racing Dr. Manfred Rohwer rohwer@mcveigh.co.za | 083 327 0237 Procedures and Policies Dr. Martin Denkhaus denkhaus@icon.co.za | 082 658 0133 Dr. Carla Langley drclangley@mweb.co.za | 082 336 5105 • Volume 19 no 3 • September 2017 • 5