EB5 Investors Magazine Volume 7, Issue 1 - Page 66

EB5 INVESTORS M AGAZINE 64 Ronald R. Fieldstone, Partner (305) 428-4521 ronald.fieldstone@saul.com Julian Montero, Partner (305) 428-4546 julian.montero@saul.com The Power of Collaboration. Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP is a combination of Saul Ewing LLP and Arnstein & Lehr LLP, a firm with 400-plus attorneys and 16 offices stretching down the East Coast from Boston to Miami and extending into the Midwest by way of Chicago and Minneapolis. The Firm represents a number of Regional Centers, real estate developers and EB-5 foreign investors. Members of the Firm’s EB-5 Practice handle the preparation of private placement memoranda and ancillary documents (which account for over $8 billion of EB-5 funds spread over Roger Bernstein, Partner (305) 428-4506 roger.bernstein@saul.com Jay M. Rosen, Partner (305) 428-4526 Jay.Rosen@saul.com Amy Link, Counsel (305) 428-4507 amy.link@saul.com Rohit Kapuira, Associate (312) 876-6653 rohit.kapuria@saul.com Cynthia V. Gomez, Associate (305) 428-4514 cynthia.gomez@saul.com 300+ projects) and conduct project immigration and EB-5 compliance reviews, as well as file hundreds of I-526, I-829 and I-924 petitions. Southeast Financial Center 200 S. Biscayne Blvd. Suite 3600 Miami, FL 33131 (305) 428-4500 161 North Clark Street Suite 4200 Chicago, IL 60601 (312) 876-7100 saul.com