easyhomesearch Lafayette Issue 3009 - Page 40

40 -- TELL’EM YOU SAW IT IN HOMES & LIFESTYLES OF TIPPECANOE COUNTY -- MAY 16, 2019 615 Ferry St. Lafayette, IN 47901 OFFICE HOURS: M-F 9:00am - 5:00pm Closed Sat. & Sun. Phone 765-423-1985 Fax 765-372-9013 Jay Benner Managing Broker Cell 765-426-8884 thebennerteam@gmail.com Sally Curwick Direct: 765-491-7880 sallycurwick@gmail.com Lora Brumett THE STARS Broker Assoc. Cell: 812-350-8874 lorabrumett@remax.net Craig Charters Bobbi Charters Charters Team Charters Team CDPE, Broker Assoc., GRI Cell: 765-413-5972 Craig@chartersteam.com Cell: 765-426-9545 Kim Davis CDPE, Broker Assoc. 765-404-1002 kimberlydavis@remax.net Dick Ketterer Broker Assoc. CDPE, CRS, GRI 765-532-0373 dk@homes4lafayette.com Katie Noles Whitehead-Noles Team Broker Assoc. 765-586-4855 katienoles1@yahoo.com Allyson Schutte Cell: 765-242-9194 Direct: 765-607-1012 aschutte552@ gmail.com Kathy Ketterer Broker Assoc. CDPE, CRS, GRI 765-543-1332 kathy@ homes4lafayette.com Brenda O’Brien Broker Assoc. ABR, CRB, CRS, GRI 765-427-5395 Mike Frampton GRI, Broker Assoc. 765-426-6552 frampton@ mframpton.com Luanne Frampton Broker Assoc. 765-491-8188 frampton@ mframpton.com Travis Meyer Kelli Lank Sandlin Realty Group Sandlin Realty Group 765-714-3774 Cell: 765-428-1443 Kelli@sandlinrealtygroup.com travis@sandlinrealtygroup.com Tom Payton Cell: 765-586-1775 tpayton1913@ gmail.com Erika Roller THE STARS Broker Assoc. Cell: 765-428-1401 ErikaRoller@remax.net Mark Whitehead Whitehead-Noles Team Broker Assoc. 765-426-7871 small@gregandbarb.com Kyle@chartersteam.com bobbicharters@gmail.com brenda4283@gmail.com Greg Small Broker Assoc. CDPE, CRS, GRI 765-427-1165 Kyle Charters Charters Team Cell: 765-412-5217 mawhitehead1@ gmail.com Becky Johnson THE STARS ABR, CRS, GRI Cell:765-426-2083 movewithbecky@yahoo.com Tim Meyers 765-479-1856 timd.meyers@gmail.com Maria Sandlin Sandlin Realty Group Cell: 765-430-5142 Maria@sandlinrealtygroup.com Pam Whitehead Madison Wycoff Whitehead-Noles Team Broker Assoc. Broker Assoc. 765-430-3832 765-491-8755 madisonwycoff1@gmail.com pamwhitehead13@ gmailcom abilityplus.com ◆ 765-423-1985 E ACH OFFICE INDEPENDENTLY OWNED AND OPERATED .