easyhomesearch Lafayette Issue 3009 - Page 25

TELL’EM YOU SAW IT IN HOMES & LIFESTYLES OF TIPPECANOE COUNTY -- MAY 16, 2019 -- 25 Amy Hockema Kathy Hyman Mick Isaacson Barbara Johnson Sarah Kiefer Carole King Jason Koch Real Estate Broker Real Estate Broker Real Estate Broker Real Estate Broker Real Estate Broker Real Estate Broker Real Estate Broker 765-532-6618 amy@amyhockema.com 765-714-6794 765-714-1590 765-491-9747 (765) 427-0641 765-414-0218 khyman52@yahoo.com mick.isaacson@gmail.com barbjohnsonre@gmail.com askrealtygroup@gmail.com kingcarole@msn.com 765-479-1537 teamkochkw@gmail.com Ken Koch CRS, GRI Real Estate Broker 765-427-2125, teamkochkw@gmail.com Valerie McCammon Cara Mclean-Rolfes Rod Korty Jessica LaMar Denise Lamb Lonny Lawson Julie Littlewood Real Estate Broker Real Estate Broker Real Estate Broker Team Leader,Real Estate Broker Real Estate Broker 765-427-5375 korty@kw.com 815-546-9341 765-426-0631 765-426-7454 jesslamarrealty@gmail.com 765-490-2602 lonnylawson@kw.com Mathew Madary Janet Marshall Denise Matthys Ronda Mattox Dave Miller Jim Miller Shelley Miller Real Estate Broker Real Estate Broker Real Estate Broker Real Estate Broker Real Estate Broker Real Estate Broker Real Estate Broker Real Estate Broker 765-427-2222 765-490-7933 765-432-6226 765-427-6688 765-479-3773 765-404-0050 j immillerkw@gmail.com shelley.miller@kw.com minnickrealty@gmail.com 765-426-0812 madarym@yahoo.com 765-237-1283 janetmarshall17@gmail.com jlittlewood@kw.com denisematthys@kw.com rondamattoxkw@gmail.com dave.miller71@gmail.com Aimee Ness Travis Nuest Tyler Nunnally Amanda Oakley Real Estate Broker Real Estate Broker Real Estate Broker Real Estate Broker Real Estate Broker 765-421-4394 765-418-3969 davidmiskin@kw.com aimeenessrealtor@gmail.com 765-413-5159 travis.nuest@kw.com 765-404-5319 tnunnally@kw.com 765-426-7606 aoakley@kw.com Lu Ann Parker Rick Parker Michelle Rainey Jarred Ramsey Loren Rockhill Real Estate Broker/GRI Real Estate Broker Real Estate Broker Real Estate Broker Real Estate Broker 765-490-0520 luannparker@kw.com (765) 490-3394 (765) 532-3415 mraineybroker@gmail.com parkerteamrick@gmail.com 812-686-3471 jramsey@kw.com Real Estate Broker Real Estate Broker 765-426-8246 765-714-3569 callmarialopez@gmail.com mccammonrealestategroup cara@ @gmail.com platinumdoorrealtygroup.com 765-491-5750 lorenrockhill@gmail.com See All Listings at www.lafayettekw.com Jennifer O’Shea Real Estate Broker Lisa Minnick Kirby Parker Real Estate Broker 765-426-0425 jenniferoshea sellshomes@gmail.com 765-421-1562 parkerteamkirby@gmail.com Amy Rollet Aaron Ruemler Real Estate Broker 765-714-0937 amyrollet@gmail.com Real Estate Broker 765-414-0563 aaron@kw.com ( David Miskin malibu09lady@gmail.com Maria Lopez Real Estate Broker 765-659-8486 3928 McCarty Lane Suite A Lafayette IN 47905 Office ~ 765-807-7177 Fax ~ 1-888-977-1160