easyhomesearch Delaware Issue 1705 - Page 25

TELL’EM YOU SAW IT IN HOMES & LIFESTYLES OF DELAWARE -- ISSUE #1705 -- 25 Michael Burke Broker/Owner 808-0832 michaelburke@remax.net homesbycortney@gmail.com James Campbell 717-5349 tina@tinacoonshomes.com jamescampbell@remax.net Rebekah Hanna 760-4556 RHanna@remax.net Nate Jennings 702-4732 natejennings@remax.net Cindy Link Gwen Montgomery 744-4149 730-4569 clink522@gmail.com gwenmontgomery@remax.net Lindsey Nickens 765-744-1653 lindseynickens@remax.net Travis Conner 317-750-4138 travisconner@remax.net Logan Cox 228-8123 coxlr343@yahoo.com Tony Goodman 749-1120 tgoodman@remax.net Ryan Kramer 717-2489 Rich Lee 744-9951 richlee@remax.net Jason Lipps 760-4837 ryan@kramerrealestategroup.com Aaron Orr 212-1111 www.ORRHomes.com jason@kramerrealestategroup.com Patrick Orr 212-1111 www.ORRHomes.com Ryan Orr 212-1111 www.ORRHomes.com Erin Phillips 760-0792 erinphillips@remax.net Larry Phillips 744-5158 larrysoldit@gmail.com Steven Prybylla 749-0787 stevenprybylla@remax.net Austin Rich 749-4546 austinrich@remax.net steverobillardhomes@gmail.com Sharon Robinson 744-4729 David Stout 717-5006 davidstout@remax.net Sharon Strahan 760-1238 sstrahan@aol.com Justin Upp 808-8073 Katie Wray 716-8568 justin@kramerrealestategroup.com katie@kramerrealestategroup.com srobinsonmuncie@gmail.com Steve Robillard 748-4975 2200 W. McGalliard Rd. ◆ Muncie, Indiana, 47304 an Cortney Felton 748-6334 Tina Cale-Coons 744-6493