Eaglebrooke Monthly Newsletter P1_EGL73800 April Newsletter - Page 12

Contact Our Staff A D D R E S S & S TA F F E M A I L S Ryan Roberts General Manager rroberts@eaglebrooke.com Juan Perez Superintendent jperez@eaglebrooke.com John Greiner Golf Professional john@eaglebrooke.com Sam Lodovico Executive Chef slodovico@eaglebrooke.com Jesse Gaston Food & Beverage jesse@eaglebrooke.com Melissa Chivers Events Coordinator melissa@eaglebrooke.com Cassidy McCorkle Administrative Services cmccorkle@eaglebrooke.com 12 eaglebrooke newsletter APRIL