Dotty Magazine Issue Five - Page 62

FEATURED SUPPLIERS Photographers Wedding Stationery/Design Ben Selway Photography: benselwayphotography.co.uk Andrea Pennington: andrea-pennington.com Tim Hill Photography: timhillphotography.co.uk The Lemon House Photography: thelemonhouse.co.uk Liberty Pearl Photography: libertypearlphotography.com Christy Blanch: christyblanch.com Flashbulb Photography: flashbulbphotography.co.uk Dear Heart Photos: dearheartphotos.com Eleanor Jane Photography: eleanorjane.co.uk Jake Morley Photography: jakemorley.co.uk Ben Photography: benphotography.co.uk Zoe Michelle: zoemichelle.co.uk Curly Chops Design: facebook.com/CurlyChopsDesign Faithful Designs: faithfuldesigns.co.uk Wedding Save the Date Magnets: etsy.com//weddingsavethedates Russet & Gray: russetandgray.co.uk Paper Tree Design: papertreedesign.co.uk Bride and Groom Attire Videographers Charlie Brear: charliebrear.com Encore Adore: encoreadore.com Saxon & Wolf: facebook.com/SaxonAndWolf Annalise Harvey: annaliseharvey.com Damselfly Flower Girls: damselflyflowergirls.co.uk County Cream Bridal House: countycreambridalhouse.co.uk Handmade Film Company: thehandmadefilmcompany.com Venues Florists Loulabel Floral Design: loulabelfloraldesign.co.uk Jenny Fleur Event Florist: jennyfleur.co.uk Sharon Mesher Wedding Flowers: sharonmesherweddingflowers.com Escential Blooms: escentialblooms.co.uk Acacia Floristry: acacia-floristry.co.uk Wedding Stylists, Venue Decor and Prop Hire Kate Cullen: katecullen.co.uk Faithful Designs: faithfuldesigns.co.uk Blue Fizz Events: bluefizzevents.co.uk Curious Fair: curiousfair.co.uk Peony & Thistle: peonyandthistle.com Wedding Creations: weddingcreationsuk.co.uk Box & Cox Vintage Hire: boxandcoxvintage.co.uk Traditional Fairground Co: traditionalfairground.com Things by Laura: thingsbylaura.co.uk Bubblegum Balloons: bubblegumballoons.co.uk The Giant Balloon Company: thegiantballooncompany.co.uk The Vintage Sash Company: facebook.com/TheVintageSashCompany Wedding Planners & Event Coordination Polruan Village Hall: polruan.org Tavistock Town Hall: tavistocktownhall.co.uk The Manor Barn: manorbarnwilts.co.uk Wedding Blogs Dotty Vintage Weddings: dottyvintageweddings.co.uk The Wedding Bazaar: the-wedding-bazaar.com Brides-Made: brides-made.co.uk Style Me Pretty: stylemepretty.com Hair and Make Up Heidi Vince: heidivincehair.co.uk Make Up by Vanessa: makeupbyvanessa.co.uk KJR Hairdressing: facebook.com/KJRhairdressing Aline Kaloudi MUA: facebook.com/aline.mua Natasha Flower: natashaflower.co.uk Portraits Bridal: portraitsbridal.com Cakes and Catering Jelly Cake: jellycake.co.uk Sweet Devotion: sweetdevotion.co.uk The Little Cake Cupboard: littlecakecupboard.co.uk Amy Swann Cakes: amyswanncakes.co.uk Julie Symons Cakes: facebook.com/JulieSymonsCakes The Cake Chemists: cakechemists.co.uk Cocktail Natives: cocktailnatives.co.uk Weddings by Sophie: gloucestershireweddingplanner.co.uk The Little Top: thelittletop.co.uk Jewellery and Accessories With Love from Bobbin: withlovefrombobbin.com Lace and Love Shoes: laceandlove.co.uk Love Art Wear Art: loveartwearart.com LV Made in England: lvmadeinengland.bigcartel.com Judith Brown Jewellery: judithbrownjewellery.co.uk McFayden Millinery: mcfaydenmillinery.com Peach Blossom Bouquets: facebook.com/PeachBlossomTreasures Bandeau d’Amour by Amy Swann: facebook.com/pages/Bandeau-dAmour-by- AmySwann/302287523287511?fref=ts www.dottyvintageweddings.co.uk 62 Issue 5