Ditchmen • NUCA of Florida Ditchmen • January 2017 - Page 30

OFFICERS Mitchell Penner President Nate Hopkins President Elect Chris Stewart Secretary Jerry Haas Treasurer Aaron Hunt-Branch Past President BOARD OF DIRECTORS Kenny Cabana, Jr. Butch Moore Howard Bliar David Scafidi Heath Draper UPCOMING EVENTS FEBRUARY 16, 2017 MEMBERSHIP SOCIAL MAY 5, 2017 ANNUAL SCHOLARSHIP GOLF TOURNAMENT SEPTEMBER 15, 2017 ANNUAL FISHING TOURNAMENT Tween Waters | Captiva Island, FL Frank Gibson Jim Murphy Mike McDonnell Jeff Boyd Bruce Wendorf Pres Bliss Rhonda Cason • Executive Officer PO Box 62207 • Fort Myers, FL 32245 239.939.1952 30 DITCHMEN • JANUARY 2017