Ditchmen • NUCA of Florida Ditchmen • February 2018 - Page 34

OFFICERS Frank Gibson President Kenny Cabana President Elect Nate Hopkins Vice President Chris Stewart Secretary Jerry Haas Treasurer Mitchell Penner Past President UPCOMING EVENTS MAY 4, 2018 SCHOLARSHIP GOLF TOURNAMENT BOARD OF DIRECTORS Aaron Hunt-Branch Brian Balsley Brian Brandfass Butch Moore Howard Blair Dustin Gibson Jeff Boyd Mike McDonnell Heath Draper Pres Bliss Rhonda Cason • Executive Officer PO Box 62207 • Fort Myers, FL 32245 239.939.1952 34 DITCHMEN • JANUARY FEBRUARY 2018 2018