Destination Universal Vacation Values February - July 2019 - Page 6

™ CEO/PUBLISHER Donna Stutts-Piras........................... Donna@GoAdmi.com PRESIDENT Enzo Piras.............................................Epiras@GoAdmi.com VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS Milagros Silva...................................Mdsilva@GoAdmi.com EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES Carolyn Tevels........................................ Cort@GoAdmi.com PREFERRED PARTNERS cont. SHOPPING ICON Orlando........................................................... 07 Orlando Premium Outlets......................................... 21 The Florida Mall........................................................ 31 SERVICES City Access App......................................................... 22 I-Ride Trolley............................................................. 06 K & M Rentals........................................................... 23 Paramount Urgent Care............................................ 23 Scooter Bug............................................................... 22 TOURISM MEDIA CONSULTANT Lisa Harley..........................................Lharley@GoAdmi.com GOLF VICE PRESIDENT OF GRAPHIC DESIGN Margie Birriel....................................Mbirriel@GoAdmi.com GENERAL INFO BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR Phil Palumbo................................. Ppalumbo@GoAdmi.com DISTRIBUTION Kevin Worcester...........................Kworcester@GoAdmi.com Steve Pauls..........................................Spauls@GoAdmi.com ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT Vanny Ricci............................................Vricci@GoAdmi.com 6 | DU EXTRAS February-July 2019 Rosen Shingle Creek Golf Club.................................. 04 Daily Planner............................................................. 02 Orlando Area Map.................................................... 16 International Drive Map............................................ 18 FL State Map............................................................. 20 For Advertising in DESTINATION UNIVERSAL EXTRAS GUIDE Call Adrenaline Media, Inc. at 407-347-3007