Dassel-Cokato Community Guide 2018 - Page 16

County Government Meeker & Wright File photo p hoto by Kristen Miller Photo courtesy of Wright County administration. administratio n. Wright County commissioners are: front – Darek Vetsch, Charlie Borrell, Christine Husom. back – Mark Daleiden, and Michael Potter. Wright County Wright County Government Center is located at 10 2nd St. NW, Buffalo, MN 55313-1195, 800-362-3667, (763) 682- 3900; web site is at www.co.wright.mn.us The county board of commissioners meets each Tuesday of the month. Cokato is in District 5 and represented by Charlie Borrell. Commissioner District 1: Christine Husom: Annandale Buffalo precincts 1, 2, 3, 4; Chatham Twp., Corinna Twp., Southside Twp., City of South Haven, Albion Twp., Buffalo Twp. Commissioner District 2: Dar Darek ek Vetsch: Vetsch City of Monticello, Monticello Twp., City of Clearwater, Clearwater Twp., Silver Creek Twp., Maple Lake Twp., City of Maple Lake Commissioner District 3: Mark Daleiden: City of Otsego precincts 1A, 2A, 3; City of Dayton, City of St. Michael precinct 1B Commissioner District 4: Michael Potter: Potte r: Albertville, Hanover precincts 2 & 3; City of St. Michael precinct 1A; Rockford Twp., City of Rockford. Commissioner District 5: Charles Borrell: : Albion Twp., City of Cokato, Cokato Twp., French Lake Twp., Howard Lake, Maple Lake, Marysville Twp., Middleville Twp., Montrose, Stockholm Twp., Victor Twp., City of Waverly, Woodland Twp., Franklin Twp., City of Delano Auditor/Treasurer: Bob Hiivala Attorney: Tom Kelly Recorder: Tanya West Sheriff: Jo Joe e Hagerty Assessor: Tony Rasmuson Coordinator: Lee R. Kelly Court Administrator: Monica Tschumper Engineer: Virgil Hawkins Hawkin Health and Human Services Director: Jami Goodrum Schwartz Surveyor: Steve Jobe 16 Meeker County commissioners are: Beth Oberg, Joe Tacheny, Bryan Larson, Mike Housman, and Mike Huberty. Meeker County The Meeker County Courthouse is located at 325 Sibley Avenue North, Litchfi eld, (320) 693-5200; website is at www. co.meeker.mn.us. The county board of commissioners meets the fi rst and third Tuesdays of the month. Commissioner District 1: Beth Oberg: (Darwin City, Darwin Township, Litchfi eld City Wards 2, 3 and 4). Commissioner District 2: 2 Joe Tacheny: (Forest City Township, Harvey Township, Litchfi eld Township, Litchfi eld City Wards 1 and 5). Commissioner District 3: 3 Bryan Larson: (Acton Township, Cedar Mills City, Cedar Mills Township, Collinwood Township, Cosmos City, Cosmos Township, Danielson Township, Ellsworth Township, Greenleaf Township). Commissioner District 4: Mike Housman: (Dassel City, Dassel Township, Kingston City, Kingston Township). Commissioner District 5: Mike Huberty: (City of Grove City, City of Eden Valley, Forest Prairie Township, Manannah Township, Swede Grove Township, Union Grove Township, City of Watkins). Administrator: Paul Virnig Assessor: Jason ason Jorgensen J Attorney: Brandi Schiefelbein Auditor: Barb Loch Court Administrator: Debra Mueske Engineer: Ronald Mortensen Recorder: Christine Paul Sheriff: Brian Cruze Surveyor: Doug Huhn, Northstar Surveying Treasurer: Sharon Euerle Offi cial Guide to Dassel-Cokato 2018-19