Cycling World Magazine July 2017 - Page 9

July 2017| 9 PUBLISHED BY Cycling World Limited Myrtle Oast 10 Kemsdale Road, Fostall 22 Faversham, Kent PRODUCTION Editor Suzanna Hayes-Goldfinch editorial@cyclingworldmagazine.com Graphic Designer Stephen Twohill design@cplmedia.net ME13 9JL Tel: 01227 750153 Publisher Colin Woolley colin@cyclingworldmag.co.uk ADVERTISING Sales Manager Simon White simon@cyclingworldmagazine.com DISTRIBUTED BY COMAG Tavistock Road, West Drayton Middlesex UB7 7QE Sales Executive Alice Allwright alice@cplmedia.net Sales Executive Vinny Deadman vinny@cplmedia.eu Sales Executive Ryan Graves ryan@cplmedia.net Sales Executive Tom Thorman CONTRIBUTORS 64 Kate Sparks, Dan Ellmore, Martin Bailey, Keith Jepson, Nick Rushton, Aslak Fyhri, Hanne Beate Sundfør, Eddie Kehoe, James Crossley, Norma Barry, Liam Hughes, Jamie Lloyd, Catherine Thompson, Will ohnson, Charlie ose, Theo Bromfield, Will Addison, Lana Redgewell, James Pope, Helen Cutting, Peter Richardson, Liz Pullin, Lucy Galvin, Brian Palmer, Huw Parsons, Cycling World tom@cplmedia.net Sales Executive Harry Barrow harry@cplmedia.net FRONT COVER DETAILS: Design Pics Inc/REX/Shutterstock @CyclingWorlduk @CyclingWorld_uk www.cyclingworldmag.co.uk 102 Although every effort is made to ensure the content of features in Cycling World is accurate and correct, the publisher cannot accept responsibility for the veracity of claims made by contributors, manufacturers or advertisers. No guarantees can be made upon the safe return of any unsolicited copy of photographic images. Thepublisher reserves the right to alter or amend any submitted material that is printed in Cycling World. All material in Cycling World is the copyright of the publisher and any reproduction of said material would require written permission from the publisher. ©Cycling World Limited 2015 ISSN: 0143-0238