CSF Annual Report 2017 CSF Annual Report - 24.10.17 FINAL - Page 31

Acknowledgements Community Appeal 2016 Monetary Donations and Goods In-Kind Support Community Support Frankston would like to thank all the following people, schools, churches and other organisations who donated food, vouchers, toys, goods, gave cash donations or raised funds which made the 2015 Frankston Community Appeal successful. Australian Labor Party – Frankston East Branch Bayside Vicinity Centre Bayview Pre-School Beta Sigma Phi Cake Decorators’ Assoc. of Victoria - Frankston Carrum Downs Senior Citizens Club Centenary Park Golf Club Centrelink - Frankston Chapel of the Resurrection The Peninsula School Christian Science Society - Frankston City of Frankston Commonwealth Bank Staff Social Club Cooinda Trefoil Guild Country Women’s Association - Frankston Creative Garden Early Learning Frankston Business Network Frankston Community Correctional Services Frankston Festival of Lights Frankston Garden Club Frankston Library Frankston Lodge Freemasons and Grand Lodge Frankston Men’s Shed Frankston Naval Memorial Club Frankston RSL Frankston RSL - Members & Ladies Auxiliary Frankston Scrabble Club Frankston United Neighbourhood Connect Frankston Wranglers Charity Club High Street Uniting Church Hoyts Frankston Inner Wheel Club of Nepean Input Fitness Staff and Clientelle Kananook Pre-School Kingsley Park Primary School Langwarrin Community Centre Langwarrin Girl Guides Lions Club of Frankston Lions Club of Karingal Maurice Blackburn Lawyers Miss Velvet Boutique Community Support Frankston Mount Eliza North Primary School Nepean Industry Edge Training (NIET) Operation Larder Peninsula Country Golf Club (Lady Mem- bers) Peninsula Kingswood Golf Club Ray White Real Estate - Langwarrin Rotary Club of Frankston - Long Island Sandhurst Club Seaford East Primary School Seaford Girl Guides Leaders & Support Group Seaford Hall fundraiser Seaford Park Primary School Seaford Uniting Church Seventh Day Adventist Church South East Water St John of God St Pauls Anglican Church Variety - The Childrens Charity Village Clinic, Mt Eliza Wiredex Pty Ltd Womens Aglow Fellowship Frankston INDIVIDUAL DONATIONS Mr Graham Bolitho Susan Borg Ms Lilian Caton Annaleise Collison Ms Lynn Deeley Mr Denys Finney Ms Fiona Hone Miss L. Hopkins Mr Kim Kearsey Mr Rob Lebrasse Mr David Mawhinney Janet McCahon Ms Nicola Myers Lorraine Patto Ms Georgina Portelli Ms Jodie Wright | Annual Report 2017 31