CSF Annual Report 2017 CSF Annual Report - 24.10.17 FINAL - Page 11

MEMBER: Jackie Galloway (from October 2016) Jackie is CEO of Peninsula Community Legal Center (PCLC), an independent not-for-profit organisation that provides free legal services to Melbourne’s south-eastern communities. She has worked in various roles at PCLC since 1998, including caseworker, program management and executive positions. Prior to her role at PCLC she worked in the welfare sector. Jackie joined the board in 2016 SECRETARY: Stewart Harkness Stewart has been involved with the Centre since 2003 and joined the board in 2005. He has a background in organisational and counselling psychology. EX OFFICIO MEMBER: Steven Phillips (CSF Manager) Steve joined the agency as a volunteer in 2005 and was a board member 2008-2010. Steve has a professional background in a number of community- related roles and has served as CSF Manager since May 2014. MEMBER: Janet McCahon (from January 2017) Janet has a wealth of involvement with the marginalised and disadvantaged folk of Frankston, including President of the Frankston Community Breakfast for almost two decades. A past District Governor of Rotary International and a counsellor, Janet commenced volunteering at CSF in 2016 and joined the board in 2017. MEMBER: Noreen Kam (to March 2017) Noreen is a founder of Strategic Buyers Group, a Melbourne based company with a focus on socialy responsible entrepeneurship and waste management. Noreen has a background in supply chain & logistics, having previously worked in management roles with various private multinational organisations. She joined the board in 2015. MEMBER: Michael Forry (from March 2017) Michael is an experienced company director and senior executive in industrial manufacturing, defence systems engineering, information techology and digital media. Michael is a Graduate of the Australian Institute of Company Directors and has an MBA. He became a board member in 2017 MEMBER: Leanna La Combre Leanna has experience in working for commonwealth and state government departments in the areas of insurance, risk management, policy, governance and compliance. Leanna has been a board member since 2010. Community Support Frankston | Annual Report 2017 11