Cowes Harbour Handbook 2019-2020 2019-2020 - Page 99

PUBS AND RESTAURANTS RIBS The Coast Bar & Dining Room The Globe 01983 298574 thecoastbar.co.uk 01983 506053 theglobe.bar The Lifeboat East Cowes 01983 292711 thelifeboatcowes.co.uk The Oyster Store 01983 209453 theoysterstore.co.uk The Pier View 01983 299891 pierviewcowes.co.uk The Yachtsman 01983 299618 Osborne Court, The Parade, Cowes PO31 7QS Facebook theyachtsmancowes Tonino’s Italian Restaurant info@toninoscowes.co.uk 01983 298464 toninoscowes.co.uk REPAIRS Diverse Marine 01983 300656 diversemarine.co.uk Whittle Marine 01983 760354 whittlemarine.co.uk Wooden & Steel Ship Repair 07849 522164 info@woodenshiprepairs.co.uk woodenshiprepairs.co.uk M ARINE & P ROPERTY C ARE ALL TYPES OF WORK UNDERTAKEN • MAINTENANCE & CARETAKER SERVICES TO SUIT YOU COWES RIBS 6.5 metre RIB with driver PLEASURE RIDES • RACE SUPPORT • POWERBOAT TUITION • EVENT MEDIA • BESPOKE CORPORATE & COMMERCIAL CHARTERS • CAMERA CREWS • PHOTOGRAPHERS • CREW TRANSFERS Cowes-based experienced driver. Fully insured & coded. Email: mcasson@aol.com www.cowesribs.com Call Mark: 07979 495537 Wooden & Steel Ship Repair 150 ton slipway services • Slipway services, from 1 to 150 tons – 75' length on the keel blocks, 120' + Loa – 20' beam – 14' draft. • Shipwright services, traditional boat repair. • Steel work and fabrication. • All aspects of boat repair and maintenance covered. • Mast & Spar repair & construction. • Sawmill and heavy timber supply. • Competitive pricing. • View our website for more information. • Close to mainland ferry connections. The Winch House, Clarence Boatyard, Clarence Road, East Cowes, PO32 6TA Phone 07849 522164 woodenshiprepairs.co.uk info@woodenshiprepairs.co.uk Bembridge Powerboat BTP Ribs 01983 778077 powerboat-training.com Rebel Marine 07495 234444 rebelmarine.co.uk Solent Rib Charter 01590 607101 Solent Rib Charter is Europe’s largest Rib charter operator. Ribs are available both skippered and bareboat (without skipper) throughout the UK and overseas. Unit 6 Dell Buildings, Milford Road, Lymington, Hampshire. SO41 0ED admin@solentribcharter.co.uk solentribcharter.co.uk RIGGING Advanced Rigging & Hydraulics 02380 454280 advancedrigging.co.uk Rigit accounts@rigituk.com Spencer Rigging info@spencerrigging.co.uk Whittle Marine Mac’s Rigging 0808 281 9423 rigituk.com 01983 292022 spencerrigging.co.uk 01983 760354 whittlemarine.co.uk 07748 118795 Industrial and Yacht Rigging. Mast lifting. Furling gear. Mooring ropes. Out of hours service. 10 Broadfields Avenue, Cowes, Isle of Wight PO31 7UD macs_rigging@hotmail.com COWES 2019 – 2020 99