Cowes Harbour Handbook 2019-2020 2019-2020 - Page 94

BOATYARDS Lallows Boatyard lallows@lallowsboatyard.com 01983 292112 lallowsboatyard.com Medina Yard info@medinayard.co.uk 01983 203872 medinayard.co.uk River Yar Boatyard enquiries@riveryarboatyard.co.uk The Odessa Boatyard 01983 761000 01983 524337 odessaboatyard.co.uk Wooden & Steel Ship Repair 07849 522164 info@woodenshiprepairs.co.uk woodenshiprepairs.co.uk BREAKDOWN Sea Start sales@seastart.co.uk 01489 557364 seastart.co.uk CHANDLERIES ASAP Supplies 01502 716993/01329 277585 info@asap-supplies.com asap-supplies.com Jolliffes Chandlery 01983 290100 Lee San sales@leesan.com 01295 770000 leesan.com Cowes Harbour Services Tel: 01983 299385 On-site chandlery stocks antifoul, anodes & a selection of essential consumables. Chandlery order service available. Kingston Wharf, East Cowes, Isle of Wight PO32 6JS boatyard.chc@cowes.co.uk cowesharbourservices.co.uk CLEANING & VALETING Whittle Marine 01983 760354 whittlemarine.co.uk CLOTHING TOIO Cowes-Lay Line Ltd cowes@toio.co.uk 01983 291141 toio-cowes.co.uk COWES YACHT HAVEN Rebel Marine 07495 234444 rebelmarine.co.uk CRUISING Ocean Elements oceanelements.com 020 3949 8403 sales@oceanelements.com Solent & Wightline Cruises Ltd info@solentcruises.co.uk 01983 564602 solentcruises.co.uk DISTILLERIES Isle of Wight Distillery 01983 811084 isleofwightdistillery.com DRY SAILING AND DRY STACK Cowes Harbour Shepards Marina Tel: 01983 297821 Dry sailing crane operations 7 days-a-week. Annual & seasonal packages for day class yachts, motorboats & RIBs. Competitive rates; exclusive dry sailing basin; inclusive wet berthing; changing rooms. Easy access to the Solent. Medina Road, Cowes, Isle of Wight PO31 7HT shepards.chc@cowes.co.uk cowesharbourshepardsmarina.co.uk 94 COWESHARBOURCOMMISSION.CO.UK