Cowes Harbour Handbook 2019-2020 2019-2020 - Page 93

Advertisers’ directory ACCOMMODATION AND BED & BREAKFAST BOATBUILDING AND REPAIRS Martin Nott Annie’s B&B Boat Builder Cowes Tel: 01983 291306 Views – Free WiFi – Parking – Ensuites Generous, mouth watering breakfasts ½ mile to Chain Ferry 07831 328212 martinnott@mac.com martinnott.com www.anniesbnb.co.uk New Holmwood Hotel and Restaurant 01983 292508 newholmwoodhotel.co.uk 01983 297406/07850 205 994 Endeavour House Endeavour House is within a few minutes walk of the High Street, Marina’s, Red Jet and the Chain Ferry to the Red Funnel car ferry in East Cowes. Parking on site and free WiFi in all rooms. 47 Mill Hill Road, Cowes, Isle Of Wight PO31 7EG enquiries@endeavourhousecowes.co.uk endeavourhousecowes.co.uk Diverse Marine 01983 300656 diversemarine.co.uk Whittle Marine 01983 760354 whittlemarine.co.uk Wooden & Steel Ship Repair 07849 522164 info@woodenshiprepairs.co.uk woodenshiprepairs.co.uk BOAT LIFTNG, CLEANING AND MAINTENANCE Cowes Harbour Services Tel: 01983 299385 40t WISE hoist; all tide access. Wet blast antifoul removal, antifouling, anode changing, hull cleaning, polishing, painting, engine repairs, servicing. Package offers. Kingston Wharf, East Cowes, Isle of Wight PO32 6JS boatyard.chc@cowes.co.uk cowesharbourservices.co.uk Holiday Centre East Cowes . Isle of Wight 01983-293452 Caravans, Touring pitches, Camping, Free Wi-Fi. www.waverley-park.co.uk ½ mile from chain ferry Annie’s B&B anniesbnb.co.uk Waverley Park Quentin House 01983 291306 01983 293452 waverley-park.co.uk Tel: 01983 291111/Mobile: 0745 494 1096 Situated in the old town, opposite the Island Sailing Club. Two minutes walk from the Red Jet passenger ferry and Yacht Haven. 62 High Street, Cowes, Isle of Wight PO31 7RL primefood@aol.com primefood.co.uk BOATBUILDING AND REPAIRS Martin Nott Boat Builder Cowes martinnott@mac.com Will Squibb 07831 328212 martinnott.com 01983 874629 willsquibb.net Cowes Harbour Services Tel: 01983 299385 Lifting & storage to 40t; all tide access. Wet blast antifoul removal, antifouling, anode changing, hull cleaning, polishing, painting, engine repairs, servicing, winterisation. Package offers. Kingston Wharf, East Cowes, Isle of Wight PO32 6JS boatyard.chc@cowes.co.uk cowesharbourservices.co.uk COWES 2019 – 2020 Cowes Harbour Shepards Marina Tel: 01983 297821 Dry Sailing centre. Crane services, launch capacity 6t. Emergency lifts. Day boat & RIB maintenance, cleaning, antifouling, polishing, winter boat care. Medina Road, Cowes, Isle of Wight PO31 7HT shepards.chc@cowes.co.uk cowesharbourshepardsmarina.co.uk BOAT SALES Ancasta ancasta.com/SellMyBoat BOAT STORAGE AND TRANSPORT Cowes Harbour Services Tel: 01983 299385 Secure storage for over 100 boats up to 40t. In-house team offers all aspects of boat services incl. hull cleaning, antifouling, topside maintenance. Yard and under cover boat storage. Vessel towage. Kingston Wharf, East Cowes, Isle of Wight PO32 6JS boatyard.chc@cowes.co.uk cowesharbourservices.co.uk Cowes Harbour Shepards Marina Tel: 01983 297821 Storage of trailered boats on dedicated hard standing; cleaning, antifouling, polishing. Year round Dry Sailing packages & full marina services. Vessel tow within harbour limits. Medina Road, Cowes, Isle of Wight PO31 7HT shepards.chc@cowes.co.uk cowesharbourshepardsmarina.co.uk If you wish to advertise your business in the directory for 2020-2021 please contact Horizon Publishing Ltd on 01425 470950 or email office@horizon-publishing.co.uk and Cowes Harbour Commission via chc@cowes.co.uk 93