Cowes Harbour Handbook 2019-2020 2019-2020 - Page 24

CALENDAR Date Event Club Saturday 20 July Saturday 20 to Saturday 27 July Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 July Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 July Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 July Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 July Tuesday 23 July Thursday 25 July Saturday 27 July Saturday 27 July Saturday 27 to Sunday 28 July Saturday 27 to Sunday 28 July Saturday 27 to Sunday 28 July Saturday 27 July to Friday 2 August ECSC Regatta International 8 Metre World Cup Sonar Weekend Mini Series Cowes Solent Series Cowes Keelboat Championship Portcullis Regatta Evening Race Series Race 15 Adult Sonar Sailing Evenings Cowes to Weymouth Channel Race Cowes Keelboat Championship XOD Telegraph Bowl Etchells South Coast Championship Cowes Classics Week ECSC RYS ISC ISC ISC CCYC ISC ISC JOG RORC RORC RORC RTYC RLYC AUGUST Thursday 1 August Saturday 3 August Saturday 3 August Saturday 3 to Sunday 4 August Tuesday 6 August Saturday 10 to Sunday 11 August Saturday 10 to Saturday 17 August Saturday 10 to Sunday 11 August Tuesday 20 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 to Sunday 25 August Saturday 24 to Sunday 25 August Saturday 24 to Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August to Sunday 1 September Friday 30 August to Sunday 1 September Saturday 31 August to Sunday 1 September Saturday 31 August to Monday 2 September Adult Sonar Sailing Evenings Rolex Fastnet Race HDYC Annual Regatta Cowes Solent Series Evening Race Series Race 16 SailGP Lendy Cowes Week Channel Week Evening Race Series Race 17 Adult Sonar Sailing Evenings Cowes to St Peter Port Etchells Bedrock Trophy Cowes-Torquay-Cowes Powerboat Race August Bank Holiday Regatta Evening Race Series Race 18 Adult Sonar Sailing Evenings Cherbourg and back Solent Gaffers Annual Race Cowes Keelboats Solent Series/Zenobia Trophy Spread Eagle Regatta ISC RORC RYS RYS ISC SailGP Cowes Week Ltd SORC ISC ISC JOG RLYC BPRC CCYC ISC ISC SORC OGA CCYC CCYC SEPTEMBER Sunday 1 September Tuesday 3 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 to Sunday 8 September Saturday 7 September Saturday 7 to Sunday 8 September Saturday 7 to Sunday 8 September 24 Brambles Cricket Match Evening Race Series Race 19 Bang & Go Back Adult Sonar Sailing Evenings Cherbourg Race Cowes to Poole Cowes Keelboat Champ-David Christie Trophy John Lewis Partnership SC Regatta ISC ISC ISC RORC JOG RLYC ISC COWESHARBOURCOMMISSION.CO.UK