Cowes Harbour Handbook 2019-2020 2019-2020 - Page 23

CALENDAR Date Event Club Thursday 13 June Thursday 13 to Sunday 16 June Friday 14 June Friday 14 to Sunday 16 June Saturday 15 June Saturday 15 to Sunday 16 June Saturday 15 to Sunday 16 June Saturday 15 to Sunday 16 June Tuesday 18 June Wednesday 19 June Thursday 20 June Friday 21 to Sunday 23 June Saturday 22 to Sunday 23 June Saturday 22 to Sunday 23 June Saturday 22 to Sunday 23 June Saturday 22 to Sunday 23 June Tuesday 25 June Tuesday 25 June Wednesday 26 to Thursday 27 June Thursday 27 June Thursday 27 to Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Adult Sonar Sailing Evenings Isle of Wight Festival Cowes to Alderney Members Regatta Inshore Series Solent Race Etchells Saida Cup Cowes Solent Series BPMI Cup Regatta Evening Race Series Race 10 Savills Sonar Regatta Adult Sonar Sailing Evenings Morgan Cup Old Carthusians 8 Metre and 6 Metre Races Cowes Keelboat Solent Series Darings Stug Perry Evening Race Series Race 11 Transatlantic Race (Newport RI to Cowes) Diam 24 Solent Challenge Cup Adult Sonar Sailing Evenings HP30 Regatta Round the Island Race ISC JOG RYS ISC RTYC RORC ISC ISC ISC ISC RORC RYS RYS RLYC RLYC ISC NYYC ISC ISC RLYC ISC Evening Race Series Race 12 Commodore’s Invitational Regatta Adult Sonar Sailing Evenings IRC National Championship Saltrock Cumberland Regatta Cowes Solent Series La Trinite to Cowes Race Families’ J70 Regatta Nautors Swan European Regatta Evening Race Series Race 13 Adult Sonar Sailing Evenings Cowes-Dinard-St Malo Race Etchells European Championship Yarmouth Race Sonar Weekend Mini Series Cowes Keelboat Championship Panerai British Classic Week Evening Race Series Race 14 Adult Sonar Sailing Evenings RIOW Solo Eastabout Inshore Series 5 ISC RYS ISC RORC RYS RYS RTYC RORC RYS RYS ISC ISC RORC RLYC ECSC ISC ISC RYS ISC ISC SORC SORC JULY Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 to Thursday 4 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 to Sunday 7 July Saturday 6 to Sunday 7 July Saturday 6 to Sunday 7 July Saturday 6 to Sunday 7 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Monday 8 to Thursday 11 July Tuesday 9 July Thursday 11 July Friday 12 July Friday 12 to Sunday 14 July Saturday 13 July Saturday 13 to Sunday 14 July Saturday 13 to Sunday 14 July Sunday 14 to Saturday 20 July Tuesday 16 July Thursday 18 July Saturday 20 July Saturday 20 July TEL 01983 760354 COWES 2019 – 2020 MOBILE 07900 925831 23