Cowes Harbour Handbook 2019-2020 2019-2020 - Page 22

CALENDAR Date Event Club Saturday 11 to Sunday 12 May Tuesday 14 May Thursday 16 May Friday 17 to Sunday 19 May Saturday 18 May Saturday 18 May Saturday 18 May Saturday 18 May Saturday 18 to Sunday 19 May Saturday 18 to Sunday 19 May Saturday 18 to Sunday 19 May Sunday 19 May Tuesday 21 May Thursday 23 May Friday 24 May Friday 24 May Saturday 25 May Saturday 25 May Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 May Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 May Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 May Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 May Saturday 25 to Monday 27 May Tuesday 28 May Thursday 30 May Friday 31 May to Sunday 2 June Cowes Fun on the Water Evening Race Series Race 5 Adult Sonar Sailing Evenings Cowes Spring Classics Cowes to Yarmouth Marlow Cup Christchurch Bay Race City Livery YC Race Day 8 Metre Races British Keelboat Team Racing League Cowes Keelboat Solent Series Yarmouth to Cowes Evening Race Series Race 6 Adult Sonar Sailing Evenings Cowes to Deauville Race Cowes to Dielette Myth of Malham Race Solent Folkboat Long Race to Cowes Cowes Keelboat Championship BESC Regatta Bank of England Regatta ISC Open Weekend Sir Kenneth Preston Trophy Evening Race Series Race 7 Adult Sonar Sailing Evenings Cowes to St Vaast or Le Havre and back BMF ISC ISC RORC JOG ECSC ISC ISC RYS RYS CCYC JOG ISC ISC RLYC JOG RORC RLYC RTYC RLYC RORC ISC RYS ISC ISC SORC J70 Southern Area Championship Sonar Weekend Mini Series Cowes Solent Series Evening Race Series Race 8 Adult Sonar Sailing Evenings RLYC Sonar Regatta PropSail Regatta H17 Cup B Cup Regatta De Guingand Bowl Etchells Saida Cup 8 Metre and 6 Metre Races Contessa 32 Regatta Cowes Keelboat Series Seafever Regatta Quarter Ton Cup IDOR Regatta Evening Race Series Race 9 RTYC ISC ISC ISC ISC RLYC RLYC RYS ISC RORC RTYC RYS RLYC RORC CCYC CCYC ISC ISC JUNE Saturday 1 to Sunday 2 June Saturday 1 to Sunday 2 June Saturday 1 to Sunday 2 June Tuesday 4 June Thursday 6 June Thursday 6 June Thursday 6 June Thursday 6 to Friday 7 June Friday 7 to Sunday 9 June Saturday 8 June Saturday 8 to Sunday 9 June Saturday 8 to Sunday 9 June Saturday 8 to Sunday 9 June Saturday 8 to Sunday 9 June Saturday 8 to Sunday 9 June Monday 10 to Wednesday 12 June Monday 10 to Friday 14 June Tuesday 11 June 22 COWESHARBOURCOMMISSION.CO.UK